Section on Law and South Asian Studies

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=339

Section Officers:

ChairAnil Kalhan, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 215 804-9098
E-mail: anil.kalhan@drexel.edu

Chair-ElectDeepa Badrinarayana, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Phone: (714) 628-2673
E-mail: badrinar@chapman.edu

SecretaryPriya Gupta, Southwestern Law School
Phone: 16462078887
E-mail: psgupta@swlaw.edu

TreasurerManoj Mate, Whittier Law School
Phone: 714-444-4141 (224)
E-mail: mmate@law.whittier.edu

Executive CommitteeAfra Afsharipour, University of California at Davis School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-0111
E-mail: aafsharipour@ucdavis.edu

Richard Albert, Boston College Law School
Phone: 617-552-3930
E-mail: richard.albert@bc.edu

Sital Kalantry, Cornell Law School
Phone: (607) 255-3736
E-mail: skalantry@uchicago.edu

Sudha N. Setty, Western New England University School of Law
Phone: (413) 782-1431
E-mail: ssetty@law.wne.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register