Section on Law and South Asian Studies

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=339

Section Officers:

ChairDeepa Badrinarayana, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
E-mail: badrinar@chapman.edu

Chair-ElectManoj Mate, Whittier Law School
Phone: 714-444-4141 (224)
E-mail: mmate@law.whittier.edu

SecretaryAfra Afsharipour, University of California at Davis School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-0111
E-mail: aafsharipour@ucdavis.edu

TreasurerPriya Gupta, Southwestern Law School
Phone: +16462078887
E-mail: psgupta@swlaw.edu

Executive CommitteeAnil Kalhan, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 804-9098
E-mail: anil.kalhan@drexel.edu

Kunal Parker, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-9788
E-mail: kparker@law.miami.edu

Sudha N. Setty, Western New England University School of Law
Phone: (413) 782-1431
E-mail: ssetty@law.wne.edu

Mark Sidel, University of Wisconsin Law School
Phone: (608) 262-5608
E-mail: sidel@wisc.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register