Section on International Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/1976

Purpose:
The Section on International Law promotes the communication of ideas, interests and activities among members of the section and makes recommendations on matters concerning international law.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/intllaw

Section Officers:

ChairAnastasia Telesetsky, University of Idaho College of Law
Phone: (208) 885-7510
E-mail: atelesetsky@uidaho.edu

Chair-ElectMilena Sterio, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-3852
E-mail: m.sterio@csuohio.edu

SecretaryThomas M. McDonnell, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4381
E-mail: tmcdonnell@law.pace.edu

TreasurerMark E. Wojcik, The John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 987-2391
E-mail: mwojcik@jmls.edu

Executive CommitteeUpendra D. Acharya, Gonzaga University School of Law
Phone: (509) 313-3719
E-mail: uacharya@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Shalanda H. Baker, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Phone: (808) 956-9345
E-mail: bakersh@hawaii.edu

Lan Cao, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Phone: (714) 628-2659
E-mail: lcao@chapman.edu

Matthew H. Charity, Western New England University School of Law
Phone: (413) 782-1439
E-mail: mcharity@law.wne.edu

George E. Edwards, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Phone: (317) 278-2359
E-mail: gedwards@indiana.edu

Frank Joseph Garcia, Boston College Law School
Phone: (617) 552-6372
E-mail: frank.garcia@bc.edu

Carmen G. Gonzalez, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4067
E-mail: gonzalez@seattleu.edu

Ved P. Nanda, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6487
E-mail: vnanda@law.du.edu

Hari Michele Osofsky, University of Minnesota Law School
Phone: (612) 625-1038
E-mail: hosofsky@umn.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts