Section on International Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/1976

Section Member Login


Section Officers

ChairSahar Aziz, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-2591
E-mail: sahar.aziz@law.rutgers.edu

Chair-ElectVictoria S. Sahani, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 680-4851
E-mail: sahani@bu.edu

SecretaryCraig Martin, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1196
E-mail: craig.martin@washburn.edu

TreasurerMatthew H. Charity, City University of New York School of Law
Phone: (718) 340-4169
E-mail: matthew.charity@law.cuny.edu

Executive CommitteeLisa Benjamin, Lewis and Clark Law School
Phone: (503) 768-6981
E-mail: lbenjamin@lclark.edu

Cindy G Buys, Southern Illinois University School of Law
Phone: (618) 453-8743
E-mail: cbuys@law.siu.edu

Cara Cunningham Warren, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Phone: (313) 596-0200
E-mail: cunnincl@udmercy.edu

Ronnie R Gipson, Jr., The University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Phone: (901) 678-3224
E-mail: rrgipson@memphis.edu

Jonathan Hafetz, Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (917) 355-6896
E-mail: jonathan.hafetz@shu.edu

Darin Johnson, Howard University School of Law
E-mail: darin.johnson@law.howard.edu

Zachary D. Kaufman, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (203) 809-8500
E-mail: zachary.kaufman@gmail.com

Charlotte Ku, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4039
E-mail: cku@law.tamu.edu

Rana Lehr-Lehnardt, University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law
Phone: (816) 235-1655
E-mail: lehrlehnardtr@umkc.edu

John Linarelli, University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Phone: (412) 648-7452
E-mail: jlinarelli@pitt.edu

Rachel E. Lopez, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 571-4704
E-mail: rel62@drexel.edu

Thomas M. McDonnell, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4381
E-mail: tmcdonnell@law.pace.edu

Hari Michele Osofsky, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (814) 863-1521
E-mail: hariosofsky@law.northwestern.edu

Jason Palmer, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7326
E-mail: jspalmer@law.stetson.edu

Leila N. Sadat, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-6411
E-mail: sadat@wustl.edu

M. Veronica Saladino, Gonzaga University School of Law
Phone: (725) 400-3365
E-mail: saladino@gonzaga.edu

Milena Sterio, Cleveland State University College of Law
Phone: (216) 687-3852
E-mail: m.sterio@csuohio.edu

Mark E. Wojcik, University of Illinois Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 987-2391
E-mail: mwojcik@uic.edu