Section on International Law

Date Chartered:5/31/1976


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/intllaw

Section Officers

ChairLeila N. Sadat, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-6411
E-mail: sadat@wustl.edu

Chair-ElectJason Palmer, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7326
E-mail: jspalmer@law.stetson.edu

SecretarySahar Aziz, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-2591
E-mail: sahar.aziz@law.rutgers.edu

TreasurerVictoria S. Sahani, Arizona State University Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Phone: (480) 965-8072
E-mail: victoria.sahani@asu.edu

Executive CommitteeLisa Benjamin, Lewis and Clark Law School
Phone: (503) 768-6981
E-mail: lbenjamin@lclark.edu

Cindy G Buys, Southern Illinois University School of Law
Phone: (618) 453-8743
E-mail: cbuys@siu.edu

George E. Edwards, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Phone: (317) 278-2359
E-mail: gedwards@indiana.edu

Ronnie R Gipson, Jr., The University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Phone: (901) 678-3224
E-mail: rrgipson@memphis.edu

Darin Johnson, Howard University School of Law
E-mail: DJohnson2@law.howard.edu

Charlotte Ku, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4039
E-mail: cku@law.tamu.edu

John Linarelli, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7118
E-mail: jlinarelli@tourolaw.edu

Rachel E. Lopez, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 571-4704
E-mail: rel62@drexel.edu

Craig Martin, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1196
E-mail: craig.martin@washburn.edu

Thomas M. McDonnell, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4381
E-mail: tmcdonnell@law.pace.edu

Hari Michele Osofsky, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (814) 863-1521
E-mail: hariosofsky@law.northwestern.edu

David L. Sloss, Santa Clara University School of Law
Phone: (408) 554-2170
E-mail: dlsloss@scu.edu

Milena Sterio, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-3852
E-mail: m.sterio@csuohio.edu

Mark E. Wojcik, University of Illinois Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 427-2737 (391)
E-mail: mwojcik@uic.edu