Section on Firearms Law

Date Chartered:5/20/2022


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/firearmslaw

Section Officers

Co-ChairJoseph Blocher, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-7018
E-mail: blocher@law.duke.edu

Darrell A.H. Miller, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (513) 556-0133
E-mail: dmiller@law.duke.edu

Chair-ElectJake Charles, Duke University School of Law
E-mail: jacob.charles@law.duke.edu

SecretaryGeorge A. Mocsary, University of Wyoming College of Law
Phone: (307) 766-5262
E-mail: gmocsary@uwyo.edu

Executive CommitteeKami Chavis Simmons, Wake Forest University School of Law
Phone: (336) 758-5726
E-mail: chavisk@wfu.edu

Brannon P. Denning, Samford University, Cumberland School of Law
Phone: (205) 726-2413
E-mail: bpdennin@samford.edu

Nicholas J. Johnson, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (215) 636-6983
E-mail: njohnson@law.fordham.edu

Jody Madeira, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 856-1082
E-mail: jmadeira@indiana.edu