Section on Internet and Computer Law

Date Chartered:5/31/1983


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/internetlaw

Section Officers

ChairHannah Bloch-Wehba, Texas A&M University School of Law
E-mail: hbw@law.tamu.edu

Executive CommitteeEric C. Chaffee, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2948
E-mail: eric.chaffee@utoledo.edu

Tabrez Y Ebrahim, California Western School of Law
Phone: (512) 961-2581
E-mail: TEbrahim@cwsl.edu

Kate Klonick, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-2082
E-mail: klonickk@stjohns.edu

Amanda Levendowski, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 662-9000
E-mail: al1420@law.georgetown.edu

Asaf Lubin, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-6403
E-mail: lubina@iu.edu

Laura Moy, Georgetown University Law Center
E-mail: laura.moy@georgetown.edu

Blake Reid, University of Colorado Law School
Phone: (303) 492-0548
E-mail: blake.reid@colorado.edu

Carla L. Reyes, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7800
E-mail: carla.reyes@smu.edu

Erik R. Stallman, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
E-mail: estallman@berkeley.edu