Section on Internet and Computer Law

Date Chartered:5/31/1983


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=8f77423c-063c-42bd-9eb9-ac710212658e

Section Officers

ChairProfessor Eric C. Chaffee, Case Western Reserve University School of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2948
E-mail: eric.chaffee@case.edu

Chair-ElectAsaf Lubin, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-6403
E-mail: lubina@iu.edu

Executive CommitteeTabrez Y Ebrahim, Lewis and Clark Law School
Phone: (512) 961-2581
E-mail: tabrezebrahim@lclark.edu

Kate Klonick, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-2082
E-mail: klonickk@stjohns.edu

Amanda Levendowski, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 662-9000
E-mail: al1420@law.georgetown.edu

Anat Lior, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 571-4778
E-mail: anat.lior@drexel.edu

Laura Moy, Georgetown University Law Center
E-mail: laura.moy@georgetown.edu

Carla L. Reyes, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (919) 308-8336
E-mail: carla.reyes@smu.edu

Erik R. Stallman, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 642-2485
E-mail: estallman@berkeley.edu