Section on Women in Legal Education

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=209c62e7-ce7c-47ce-be59-b1ff80b07da6

Section Officers

ChairVictoria J. Haneman, Creighton University School of Law
Phone: (208) 639-5401
E-mail: victoriahaneman@creighton.edu

Chair-ElectLolita K. Buckner Inniss, University of Colorado Law School
Phone: (303) 492-3084
E-mail: linniss@colorado.edu

SecretaryAngela I. Onwuachi-Willig, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 353-3112
E-mail: aow@bu.edu

TreasurerMilena Sterio, Cleveland State University College of Law
Phone: (216) 687-3852
E-mail: m.sterio@csuohio.edu

Executive CommitteeSusan Bisom-Rapp, California Western School of Law
Phone: (619) 525-1474
E-mail: sbisom-rapp@cwsl.edu

Naomi R. Cahn, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (202) 994-6025
E-mail: ncahn@law.virginia.edu

Rachel E. Croskery-Roberts, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-9267
E-mail: rcroskery@law.uci.edu

Jill C. Engle, The Pennsylvania State University – Penn State Law
Phone: (814) 865-5047
E-mail: jne2@psu.edu

Tiffany C. Graham, Touro University Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7117
E-mail: tgraham3@tourolaw.edu

Catherine A. Hardee, California Western School of Law
Phone: (646) 526-9181
E-mail: chardee@cwsl.edu

Danielle C. Jefferis, University of Nebraska College of Law
Phone: (402) 472-3251
E-mail: danielle.jefferis@unl.edu

Suzanne A. Kim, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3232
E-mail: kimsa@law.rutgers.edu

Tamara F. Lawson, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2418
E-mail: lawsont@uw.edu

Lisa A. Mazzie, Marquette University Law School
Phone: (608) 576-6979
E-mail: lisa.mazzie@marquette.edu

Linda C. McClain, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 358-4635
E-mail: lmcclain@bu.edu

Hari Michele Osofsky, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (814) 863-1521
E-mail: hariosofsky@law.northwestern.edu

Susan D. Rozelle, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7321
E-mail: srozelle@law.stetson.edu

Kerri L. Stone, Florida International University College of Law
Phone: (305) 348-1154
E-mail: stonek@fiu.edu