Section on Women in Legal Education
-View January 2009 Newsletter-
-View February 2009 Newsletter-
-View December 2009 Newsletter-
Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=160

Section Officers:

ChairWendy Greene, Samford University, Cumberland School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: degreene@samford.edu

Chair-ElectRebecca E. Zietlow, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2872
E-mail: rebecca.zietlow@utoledo.edu

SecretaryKerri Stone, Florida International University College of Law
Phone: (305) 348-1154
E-mail: stonek@fiu.edu

TreasurerCynthia L. Fountaine, Southern Illinois University School of Law
Phone: (618) 453-8761
E-mail: cfountaine@siu.edu

Executive CommitteeKirsten K. Davis, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7877
E-mail: kkdavis@law.stetson.edu

Rona K. Kitchen, Duquesne University School of Law
Phone: (412) 396-1416
E-mail: kitchenr@duq.edu

Tamara F. Lawson, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2418
E-mail: tlawson@stu.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register