Section on Women in Legal Education

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Section Officers:

ChairRona K. Kitchen, Duquesne University School of Law
Phone: 412-396-1416
E-mail: kitchenr@duq.edu

Chair-ElectTamara F. Lawson, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2418
E-mail: tlawson@stu.edu

SecretarySusan Bisom-Rapp, Thomas Jefferson School of Law
Phone: 619-961-4208
E-mail: susanb@tjsl.edu

TreasurerLisa A. Mazzie, Marquette University Law School
Phone: (414) 288-5367
E-mail: lisa.mazzie@marquette.edu

Executive CommitteeNaomi R. Cahn, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-6025
E-mail: ncahn@law.gwu.edu

Jill C. Engle, The Pennsylvania State University – Penn State Law
Phone: (814) 863-3396
E-mail: jne2@psu.edu

Cynthia L. Fountaine, Southern Illinois University School of Law
Phone: (618) 453-8761
E-mail: cfountaine@law.siu.edu

Victoria J. Haneman, Creighton University School of Law
Phone: (208) 639-5401
E-mail: victoriahaneman@creighton.edu

Catherine Hardee, California Western School of Law
Phone: (646) 526-9181
E-mail: CHardee@cwsl.edu

Suzanne A. Kim, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3232
E-mail: skim@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Ashley London, Duquesne University School of Law
E-mail: londona@duq.edu

Linda C. McClain, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 358-4635
E-mail: lmcclain@bu.edu

Fernanda Giorgia Nicola, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4417
E-mail: fnicola@wcl.american.edu

Hari Michele Osofsky, The Pennsylvania State University – Penn State Law
Phone: (814) 863-1521
E-mail: hmo8@psu.edu

Kaelyn J. Romey, Golden Gate University School of Law
E-mail: kromey@ggu.edu

Susan D. Rozelle, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7321
E-mail: srozelle@law.stetson.edu

Nancy J. Soonpaa, Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-2604
E-mail: nancy.soonpaa@ttu.edu

Milena Sterio, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-3852
E-mail: m.sterio@csuohio.edu

Kerri L. Stone, Florida International University College of Law
Phone: (305) 348-1154
E-mail: stonek@fiu.edu

Ettie Ward, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-6017
E-mail: warde@stjohns.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Visiting & International Faculty Registers
Recordings
Order History