Section on Women in Legal Education
Purpose:
The Section on Women in Legal Education provides information to its members respecting the integration of women and women’s concerns into the legal profession and the law, promotes the communication of ideas, interests and activities among members of the Section, makes recommendations on matters concerning the administration of law schools and on the status of women in legal education and makes recommendations on matters of interest in the teaching and improvement of the law school curriculum.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/women

Section Officers:

ChairRebecca E. Zietlow, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2872
E-mail: rebecca.zietlow@utoledo.edu

Chair-ElectKerri L. Stone, Florida International University College of Law
Phone: (305) 348-1154
E-mail: stonek@fiu.edu

SecretaryCynthia L. Fountaine, Southern Illinois University School of Law
Phone: (618) 453-8761
E-mail: cfountaine@siu.edu

TreasurerRona K. Kitchen, Duquesne University School of Law
Phone: 412-396-1416
E-mail: kitchenr@duq.edu

Executive CommitteeWendy Greene, Samford University, Cumberland School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: degreene@samford.edu

Susan B Heyman, Roger Williams University School of Law
Phone: (401) 254-4528
E-mail: sheyman@rwu.edu

Tamara F. Lawson, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2418
E-mail: tlawson@stu.edu

Nicole Marie Neeley, Baylor University School of Law
E-mail: Nicole_Neeley@baylor.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts