Section on Employment Discrimination Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/1985


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/employmentdiscrimination

Section Officers:

ChairJoseph R. Fishkin, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 232-1813
E-mail: jfishkin@law.utexas.edu

Chair-ElectStephanie Bornstein, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0660
E-mail: bornstein@law.ufl.edu

SecretaryStacy L. Hawkins, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (856) 225-2531
E-mail: shawkins@camden.rutgers.edu

TreasurerAngela Morrison, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3818
E-mail: angela.morrison@law.tamu.edu

Executive CommitteeBradley A. Areheart, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-6808
E-mail: brad.areheart@tennessee.edu

Wendy Greene, Samford University, Cumberland School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: degreene@samford.edu

Natasha T. Martin, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4039
E-mail: nmartin@seattleu.edu

Stephen M. Rich, University of Southern California Gould School of Law
Phone: (213) 740-9537
E-mail: srich@law.usc.edu

Naomi Schoenbaum, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-6261
E-mail: nschoenbaum@law.gwu.edu

Danielle Weatherby, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-7959
E-mail: dweath@uark.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History