Section on Employment Discrimination Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/1985


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/employmentdiscrimination

Section Officers:

ChairStephanie Bornstein, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0660
E-mail: bornstein@law.ufl.edu

Chair-ElectStacy L. Hawkins, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (856) 225-2531
E-mail: shawkins@rutgers.edu

SecretaryAngela Morrison, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3818
E-mail: angela.morrison@law.tamu.edu

TreasurerDanielle Weatherby, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-7959
E-mail: dweath@uark.edu

Executive CommitteeBradley A. Areheart, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-6808
E-mail: brad.areheart@tennessee.edu

Sahar Aziz, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-5551
E-mail: sahar.aziz@law.rutgers.edu

Joseph R. Fishkin, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 232-1813
E-mail: jfishkin@law.utexas.edu

Dallan F. Flake, Ohio Northern University, Pettit College of Law
E-mail: d-flake@onu.edu

Wendy Greene, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: deg69@drexel.edu

L. Camille Hebert, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 292-0190
E-mail: hebert.2@osu.edu

Natasha T. Martin, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4039
E-mail: nmartin@seattleu.edu

Stephen M. Rich, University of Southern California Gould School of Law
Phone: (213) 740-9537
E-mail: srich@law.usc.edu

Naomi Schoenbaum, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-6261
E-mail: nschoenbaum@law.gwu.edu

Sandra Sperino, University of Cincinnati College of Law
Phone: (513) 556-0193
E-mail: sperinsa@ucmail.uc.edu

Emily Gold Waldman, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4096
E-mail: ewaldman@law.pace.edu