Section on Employment Discrimination Law

Date Chartered:5/31/1985


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=563fd373-097e-4022-92fd-80bf3d8e3541

Section Officers

ChairDavid Simson, New York Law School
Phone: (310) 794-9108
E-mail: david.simson@nyls.edu

Chair-ElectV. Blair Druhan Bullock, University of Arkansas School of Law
Phone: (479) 575-5013
E-mail: bbullock@uark.edu

SecretarySherley Cruz, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4498
E-mail: sherleycruz@utk.edu

Executive CommitteeStephanie Bornstein, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1000
E-mail: Stephanie.Bornstein@lls.edu

Henry L. Chambers, Jr., The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 289-8199
E-mail: hchamber@richmond.edu

Doron Dorfman, Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (650) 422-9086
E-mail: doron.dorfman@shu.edu

Michael Z. Green, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4140
E-mail: mzgreen@law.tamu.edu

Wendy Greene, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (205) 726-2419
E-mail: deg69@drexel.edu

Jonathan Harris, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (212) 998-6240
E-mail: jonathan.harris@lls.edu

Angela D Morrison, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3818
E-mail: angela.morrison@law.tamu.edu

Ryan H Nelson, South Texas College of Law Houston
Phone: (713) 646-1742
E-mail: rnelson@stcl.edu

Sandra Sperino, University of Missouri School of Law
Phone: (513) 556-0193
E-mail: sandra.sperino@missouri.edu

Daiquiri Steele, University of Alabama School of Law
Phone: (205) 348-0334
E-mail: dsteele@law.ua.edu

Elizabeth Tippett, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (650) 391-5359
E-mail: tippett@uoregon.edu

Emily Gold Waldman, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4096
E-mail: ewaldman@law.pace.edu