Section on Employment Discrimination Law

Date Chartered:5/31/1985


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/employmentdiscrimination

Section Officers

ChairDaiquiri Steele, University of Alabama School of Law
Phone: (205) 348-4541
E-mail: dsteele@law.ua.edu

Co-Chair ElectDavid Simson, New York Law School
Phone: (310) 794-9108
E-mail: david.simson@nyls.edu

SecretaryRyan H Nelson, South Texas College of Law Houston
Phone: (713) 646-1742
E-mail: rnelson@stcl.edu

TreasurerV. Blair Druhan Bullock, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-5013
E-mail: bbullock@uark.edu

Executive CommitteeStephanie Bornstein, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0660
E-mail: bornstein@law.ufl.edu

Richard R. Carlson, South Texas College of Law Houston
Phone: (713) 646-1871
E-mail: rcarlson@stcl.edu

Ruben J. Garcia, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-4990
E-mail: ruben.garcia@unlv.edu

Wendy Greene, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: deg69@drexel.edu

Jonathan Harris, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (212) 998-6240
E-mail: jonathan.harris@lls.edu

Angela D Morrison, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3818
E-mail: angela.morrison@law.tamu.edu

Naomi Schoenbaum, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-6261
E-mail: nschoenbaum@law.gwu.edu

Elizabeth Tippett, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (650) 391-5359
E-mail: tippett@uoregon.edu

Emily Gold Waldman, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4096
E-mail: ewaldman@law.pace.edu