Section on Securities Regulation

Date Chartered:8/1/2000


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=de05da75-fe29-4275-a861-369bfb125317

Section Officers

ChairMichael D. Guttentag, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1168
E-mail: michael.guttentag@lls.edu

Chair-ElectNicole Iannarone, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 571-4773
E-mail: ngi23@drexel.edu

Executive CommitteeBenjamin Edwards, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-2402
E-mail: benjamin.edwards@unlv.edu

Gina-Gail S. Fletcher, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-7006
E-mail: fletcher@law.duke.edu

George S. Georgiev, Emory University School of Law
Phone: (404) 727-1705
E-mail: george.georgiev@emory.edu

Professor Andrew K. Jennings, Emory University School of Law
Phone: (434) 547-2868
E-mail: andrew.jennings@emory.edu

Usha R. Rodrigues, University of Georgia School of Law
Phone: (706) 542-5562
E-mail: rodrig@uga.edu

Paolo Saguato, Antonin Scalia Law School at George Mason University
Phone: (703) 993-8278
E-mail: psaguato@gmu.edu

Marc I. Steinberg, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (214) 789-4803
E-mail: msteinbe@smu.edu

James Fallows Tierney, Chicago-Kent College of Law, Illinois Institute of Technology
Phone: (402) 472-0483
E-mail: jtierney1@kentlaw.iit.edu

Andrew F Tuch, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-3189
E-mail: atuch@wulaw.wustl.edu