AALS The Association of American Law Schools
 My Information
 My Transactions
 My Committees
 Online Store


Section on Legal History

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=131

Section Officers:

ChairJames W. Fox, Jr., Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7890
E-mail: fox@law.stetson.edu

Chair-ElectDanaya C. Wright, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0946
E-mail: wrightdc@law.ufl.edu

SecretaryMary Ziegler, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (314) 977-4535
E-mail: mziegler@law.fsu.edu

TreasurerAnders Walker, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (314) 977-7447
E-mail: awalke16@slu.edu

Executive CommitteeTomiko Brown-Nagin, Harvard Law School
Phone: (617) 384-5982
E-mail: tbrownnagin@law.harvard.edu

Serena Mayeri, University of Pennsylvania Law School
Phone: (215) 898-6728
E-mail: smayeri@law.upenn.edu

Teemu Ruskola, Emory University School of Law
Phone: (404) 727-6816
E-mail: teemu.ruskola@emory.edu