Section on Legal History

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/legalhistory

Section Officers

ChairJeffrey Schmitt, University of Dayton School of Law
Phone: (937) 229-2362
E-mail: jschmitt1@udayton.edu

Chair-ElectTahirih V. Lee, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 644-3833
E-mail: tlee@law.fsu.edu

SecretaryGregory A. Mark, DePaul University College of Law
Phone: (312) 362-5595
E-mail: gmark@depaul.edu

TreasurerMary Ziegler, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (406) 565-2394
E-mail: mziegler@law.fsu.edu

Executive CommitteeTaja-Nia Y. Henderson, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-5834
E-mail: thenderson@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Carlton F.W. Larson, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-5731
E-mail: clarson@ucdavis.edu

H. Timothy Lovelace, Jr., Duke University School of Law
Phone: (812) 856-4984
E-mail: lovelace@law.duke.edu