Section on Legal History

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/legalhistory

Section Officers:

ChairJohn F. Stinneford, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0959
E-mail: jstinneford@law.ufl.edu

Chair-ElectEvan C. Zoldan, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2864
E-mail: evan.zoldan@utoledo.edu

SecretaryAriela J. Gross, University of Southern California Gould School of Law
Phone: (213) 740-4793
E-mail: agross@law.usc.edu

TreasurerJeffrey Schmitt, University of Dayton School of Law
Phone: (937) 229-2362
E-mail: jschmitt1@udayton.edu

Executive CommitteeCarlton F.W. Larson, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-5731
E-mail: clarson@ucdavis.edu

Tahirih V. Lee, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 644-3833
E-mail: tlee@law.fsu.edu

Maria Pabón López, Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
Phone: (504) 861-5405
E-mail: mlopez@loyno.edu

Gregory A. Mark, DePaul University College of Law
Phone: (312) 362-5595
E-mail: gmark@depaul.edu

Mary Ziegler, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (406) 565-2394
E-mail: mziegler@law.fsu.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History