Section on Graduate Programs for Non-U.S. Lawyers
View Fall 2006 Newsletter
Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=108

Section Officers:

ChairMark E. Wojcik, The John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 987-2391
E-mail: mwojcik@jmls.edu

Chair-ElectLauren Fielder, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 471-5151
E-mail: lfielder@law.utexas.edu

SecretaryJohn B. Thornton, Northwestern University School of Law
E-mail: j-thornton@law.northwestern.edu

TreasurerWilliam Byrnes, Thomas Jefferson School of Law
Phone: (619) 961-4211
E-mail: williambyrnes@gmail.com

Executive CommitteePaul R. Dubinsky, Wayne State University Law School
Phone: (313) 577-3929
E-mail: pauldubinsky@wayne.edu

George E. Edwards, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Phone: (317) 278-2359
E-mail: gedwards@indiana.edu

Karen Shaw, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 915-7161
E-mail: kshaw@luc.edu

John Smagula, Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Phone: (215) 204-1448
E-mail: jsmagula@temple.edu

Lawrence M. Solan, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-0357
E-mail: larry.solan@brooklaw.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register