Section on Graduate Programs for Non-U.S. Lawyers

Date Chartered: 1/1/1987


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/gradprograms

Section Officers:

ChairWilliam H. Byrnes, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3969
E-mail: williambyrnes@law.tamu.edu

Chair-ElectAaron Ghirardelli, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
E-mail: aaron.ghirardelli@lls.edu

SecretaryLawrence M. Solan, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-0357
E-mail: larry.solan@brooklaw.edu

TreasurerGabrielle L Goodwin, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 856-0331
E-mail: glgoodwi@indiana.edu

Executive CommitteeDavid W. Austin, California Western School of Law
E-mail: daustin@cwsl.edu

Robert A. Coulthard, New England Law | Boston
Phone: (617) 368-1367
E-mail: rcoulthard@nesl.edu

George E. Edwards, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Phone: (317) 278-2359
E-mail: gedwards@indiana.edu

Lauren Fielder, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 471-5151
E-mail: lfielder@law.utexas.edu

Jonathan C. Gordon, Case Western Reserve University School of Law
E-mail: jcg4@case.edu

Khary Hornsby, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-4387
E-mail: khornsby@law.uci.edu

Hether C. Macfarlane, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7215
E-mail: hmacfarlane@pacific.edu

Sammy M. Mansour, The University of Michigan Law School
Phone: (734) 647-8595
E-mail: mansours@umich.edu

Melanija Radnovic, American University, Washington College of Law
E-mail: mradnovic@wcl.american.edu

Karen Shaw, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 915-7161
E-mail: kshaw@luc.edu

John Smagula, Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Phone: (215) 204-1448
E-mail: jsmagula@temple.edu

John B. Thornton, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (312) 503-7606
E-mail: j-thornton@law.northwestern.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History