Section on Associate Deans for Academic Affairs and Research

Date Chartered:6/2/2015


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=853ae826-d43d-493e-a902-9e58c12dbfde

Section Officers

Co-ChairRobert B. Ahdieh, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3838
E-mail: dean@law.tamu.edu

Hari Michele Osofsky, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (814) 863-1521
E-mail: hariosofsky@law.northwestern.edu

Co-Chair ElectPatricia E. Roberts, St. Mary's University School of Law
Phone: (210) 431-5058
E-mail: proberts6@stmarytx.edu

Sean M. Scott, California Western School of Law
Phone: (619) 525-1407
E-mail: sscott@cwsl.edu

Executive CommitteeDaniel M. Filler, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 571-4705
E-mail: dmf55@drexel.edu

Leah Chan Grinvald, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-1876
E-mail: leah.grinvald@unlv.edu

Melanie B. Jacobs, University of Louisville, Louis D. Brandeis School of Law
Phone: (502) 852-6879
E-mail: melanie.jacobs@louisville.edu

Emily Janoski-Haehlen, University of Akron School of Law
Phone: (330) 972-6740
E-mail: ejanoskihaehlen@uakron.edu

Stacy L. Leeds, Arizona State University Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Phone: (479) 387-3873
E-mail: sleeds1@asu.edu

Anthony Eudelio Varona, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4309
E-mail: avarona@seattleu.edu