Section on Natural Resources and Energy Law

Date Chartered:5/31/1996


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/naturalresources

Section Officers

ChairUma Outka, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-9241
E-mail: uoutka@ku.edu

Chair-ElectRichard Wallsgrove, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
E-mail: wallsgro@hawaii.edu

SecretaryErin Ryan, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: 850-645-0072
E-mail: eryan@law.fsu.edu

Treasurer
Executive CommitteeVanessa Casado Pérez, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4057
E-mail: vcasado@law.tamu.edu

Hillary M. Hoffmann, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 831-1205
E-mail: hhoffmann@vermontlaw.edu

Felix Mormann, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-6646
E-mail: mormann@law.tamu.edu

Heather Payne, Seton Hall University School of Law
E-mail: heather.payne@shu.edu

Gina S. Warren, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-8404
E-mail: gswarre2@central.uh.edu