Section on Natural Resources and Energy Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/1996


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/naturalresources

Section Officers:

ChairMichael Pappas, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (410) 706-7456
E-mail: mpappas@law.umaryland.edu

Chair-ElectHeidi Gorovitz Robertson, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-9264
E-mail: h.robertson@csuohio.edu

SecretaryKeith W. Rizzardi, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 623-2310
E-mail: krizzardi@stu.edu

TreasurerJustin Pidot, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6168
E-mail: jpidot@law.du.edu

Executive CommitteeDenis Binder, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Phone: (714) 628-2505
E-mail: dbinder@chapman.edu

Robin K. Craig, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 585-5228
E-mail: robin.craig@law.utah.edu

Lincoln L. Davies, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 581-7338
E-mail: lincoln.davies@law.utah.edu

Victor B. Flatt, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (919) 962-4118
E-mail: vflatt@central.uh.edu

Jacqueline P. Hand, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Phone: (313) 596-0227
E-mail: handjp@udmercy.edu

Mark James, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 356-6275
E-mail: markjames@vermontlaw.edu

Joel A. Mintz, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law
Phone: (954) 262-6160
E-mail: mintzj@nova.edu

Uma Outka, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-9241
E-mail: uoutka@ku.edu

Amy L. Stein, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (202) 994-2415
E-mail: stein@law.ufl.edu

Kristen van de Biezenbos, University of Calgary Faculty of Law
E-mail: kristen.vandebiezenb@ucalgary.ca

Gina Warren, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-8404
E-mail: gswarre2@central.uh.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History