Section on Natural Resources and Energy Law

Date Chartered:5/31/1996


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/naturalresources

Section Officers

ChairKeith W. Rizzardi, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2422
E-mail: krizzardi@stu.edu

Chair-ElectJustin Pidot, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6168
E-mail: jpidot@law.du.edu

SecretaryRobert L. Fischman, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-4565
E-mail: rfischma@indiana.edu

TreasurerUma Outka, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-9241
E-mail: uoutka@ku.edu

Executive CommitteeDenis Binder, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Phone: (714) 628-2505
E-mail: dbinder@chapman.edu

Paul J. Boudreaux, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7376
E-mail: boudreaux@law.stetson.edu

Nicholas Bryner, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Phone: (310) 794-5132
E-mail: bryner@lsu.edu

Robin K. Craig, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 585-5228
E-mail: robin.craig@law.utah.edu

Lincoln L. Davies, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 292-0574
E-mail: davies.473@osu.edu

Victor B. Flatt, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (919) 962-4118
E-mail: vflatt@central.uh.edu

Jacqueline P. Hand, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Phone: (313) 596-0227
E-mail: handjp@udmercy.edu

Mark James, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 356-6275
E-mail: markjames@vermontlaw.edu

Alice Kaswan, University of San Francisco School of Law
Phone: (510) 717-0530
E-mail: kaswan@usfca.edu

Joel A. Mintz, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law
Phone: (954) 262-6160
E-mail: mintzj@nova.edu

Michelle B. Nowlin, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-8502
E-mail: nowlin@law.duke.edu

LeRoy Paddock, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-0417
E-mail: lpaddock@law.gwu.edu

Michael Pappas, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (410) 706-7456
E-mail: mpappas@law.umaryland.edu

Amy L. Stein, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (202) 994-2415
E-mail: stein@law.ufl.edu

Richard Wallsgrove, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Phone: (808) 358-8415
E-mail: wallsgro@hawaii.edu

Gina S. Warren, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-8404
E-mail: gswarre2@central.uh.edu