Section on Clinical Legal Education

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/cle

Section Officers

ChairWendy A. Bach, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-2331
E-mail: wbach@utk.edu

Co-Chair
Co-Chair Elect
Chair-ElectFatma Marouf, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4121
E-mail: fatma.marouf@law.tamu.edu

SecretaryElizabeth A. Keyes, University of Baltimore School of Law
Phone: 410-837-5666
E-mail: ekeyes@ubalt.edu

TreasurerShawn K. Watts, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-4513
E-mail: shawn.watts@ku.edu

Executive CommitteePatience A. Crowder, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6895
E-mail: pcrowder@law.du.edu

Chloé S. Georas-Santos, University of Puerto Rico School of Law
Phone: (787) 999-9601
E-mail: chloe.georas@upr.edu

Norrinda Hayat, Rutgers Law School
E-mail: nh413@law.rutgers.edu

Claire Raj, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: 803-777-1391
E-mail: rajc@law.sc.edu

Susan B. Schechter, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 643-7387
E-mail: sschechter@law.berkeley.edu

Kele Stewart, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-8827
E-mail: kstewart@law.miami.edu

Cindy Wilson, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (312) 503-2924
E-mail: c-wilson1@law.northwestern.edu