AALS
AALS The Association of American Law Schools
 Home
 My Information
 My Transactions
 Events
 My Committees
 Sections
 Online Store
 FAR

 

Section on Clinical Legal Education
  • To renew your membership in the AALS Clinical Legal Education Section, click here.
    Scroll down to 'Section Memberships' then click renew to the right of 'Clinical Legal Education'
    Log in required. If you don't have a log in, click here and follow the instructions
  • To join the AALS Clinical Legal Education Section, click here.
    Log in required. If you don't have a log in, click here and follow the instructions.

Reminder: You must pay your $15 membership dues each year to be part of the AALS Clinical Section.

If your school pays for Clinical Section membership for a group of Clinicians, please have them complete and return this form.




Clinical Section Community Web Site

Member's of the AALS Section on Clinical Legal Education can access list-servs, message boards, file libraries and more. Log in at: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=85

Don't have a log in? Click here and follow the instructions.



Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=85

Section Officers:

ChairCharles Auffant, Rutgers School of Law - Newark
Phone: (973) 353-3104
E-mail: cauffant@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Mary Jo B. Hunter, Hamline University School of Law
Phone: (651) 523-2077
E-mail: mhunter@hamline.edu

Chair-ElectJayesh Rathod, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4459
E-mail: jrathod@wcl.american.edu

Co-Chair
Co-Chair Elect
SecretaryEduardo R. Capulong, University of Montana School of Law
Phone: (406) 243-6707
E-mail: eduardo.capulong@umontana.edu

TreasurerThomas A. Kelley, University of North Carolina School of Law
Phone: (919) 962-2872
E-mail: takelley@email.unc.edu

Executive CommitteeAlicia Alvarez, The University of Michigan Law School
Phone: (734) 763-9152
E-mail: aalvar@umich.edu

Lisa R. Bliss, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9131
E-mail: lbliss@gsu.edu

Christine N. Cimini, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 831-1281
E-mail: ccimini@vermontlaw.edu

John J. Francis, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1191
E-mail: john.francis@washburn.edu