Section on Clinical Legal Education
 
  • To renew your membership in the AALS Clinical Legal Education Section, click here.
    Scroll down to 'Section Memberships' then click renew to the right of 'Clinical Legal Education'
    Log in required. If you don't have a log in, click here and follow the instructions
  • To join the AALS Clinical Legal Education Section, click here.
    Log in required. If you don't have a log in, click here and follow the instructions.

Reminder: You must pay your $15 membership dues each year to be part of the AALS Clinical Section.

If your school pays for Clinical Section membership for a group of Clinicians, please have them complete and return this form.


Don't have a log in? Click here and follow the instructions.



Clinical Section Community Web Site

Member's of the AALS Section on Clinical Legal Education can access list-servs, message boards, file libraries and more. Log in at: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=85

Clinical Law Review

The Clinical Law Review is a semi-annual, peer-edited journal devoted to issues of lawyering theory and clinical legal education. It is jointly sponsored by the AALS, the Clinical Legal Education Association (CLEA), and New York University School of Law. The Review is edited, administered and financially supported by New York University School of Law.


 



Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=85

Section Officers:

ChairJayesh Rathod, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4459
E-mail: jrathod@wcl.american.edu

Chair-Elect
Co-Chair
Co-Chair ElectEduardo R. Capulong, University of Montana School of Law
Phone: (406) 243-6707
E-mail: eduardo.capulong@umontana.edu

Christine N. Cimini, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 831-1281
E-mail: ccimini@vermontlaw.edu

SecretaryLisa R. Bliss, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9131
E-mail: lbliss@gsu.edu

TreasurerJulie D. Lawton, DePaul University College of Law
Phone: 312-362-5136
E-mail: jlawton1@depaul.edu

Executive CommitteeAllison K. Bethel, The John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 427-2737
E-mail: 7bethel@jmls.edu

Scott L. Cummings, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 794-5495
E-mail: cummings@law.ucla.edu

John J. Francis, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1685
E-mail: john.francis@washburn.edu

Carmen V. Huertas-Noble, City University of New York School of Law
Phone: (718) 340-4163
E-mail: Carmen.huertas@law.cuny.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register