Section on Clinical Legal Education

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=4609ce65-4b15-4936-875d-a60002bd43cd

Section Officers

Co-ChairNorrinda Hayat, Fordham University School of Law
E-mail: Nbrownhayat@fordham.edu

Anita Sinha, American University, Washington College of Law
E-mail: asinha@wcl.american.edu

Co-Chair ElectNatalie Nanasi, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (214) 768-3098
E-mail: nnanasi@smu.edu

Kele Stewart, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-8827
E-mail: kstewart@law.miami.edu

SecretarySarah M. Shalf, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (434) 924-3825
E-mail: shalf@law.virginia.edu

TreasurerSusan Hazeldean, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (607) 254-4765
E-mail: susan.hazeldean@brooklaw.edu

Executive CommitteeJulie Dahlstrom, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 353-2807
E-mail: jadahl@bu.edu

Allison Freedman, University of New Mexico School of Law
Phone: (505) 277-2146
E-mail: freedman@law.unm.edu

Anne Gordon, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-8563
E-mail: agordon@law.duke.edu