Section on Clinical Legal Education

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Section Officers:

ChairPatience A. Crowder, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6895
E-mail: pcrowder@law.du.edu

Co-Chair
Co-Chair Elect
Chair-ElectWendy A. Bach, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-2331
E-mail: wbach@utk.edu

SecretaryKimberly Ambrose, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (206) 543-3434
E-mail: kambrose@uw.edu

TreasurerFatma Marouf, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4121
E-mail: fatma.marouf@law.tamu.edu

Executive CommitteeAllison K. Bethel, The John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 427-2737 (641)
E-mail: 7bethel@jmls.edu

Scott L. Cummings, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 794-5495
E-mail: cummings@law.ucla.edu

Chloé S. Georas-Santos, University of Puerto Rico School of Law
Phone: (787) 999-9601
E-mail: cgeoras11@gmail.com

Leah A. Hill, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (212) 636-6934
E-mail: lhill@fordham.edu

Elizabeth A. Keyes, University of Baltimore School of Law
Phone: 410-837-5666
E-mail: ekeyes@ubalt.edu

Susan B. Schechter, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 643-7387
E-mail: sschechter@law.berkeley.edu

Shawn K. Watts, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-4513
E-mail: shawn.watts@ku.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Visiting & International Faculty Registers
Recordings
Order History