Section on Clinical Legal Education

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=4609ce65-4b15-4936-875d-a60002bd43cd

Section Officers

Co-ChairSarah M. Shalf, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (434) 924-3825
E-mail: shalf@law.virginia.edu

Kele Stewart, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-8827
E-mail: kstewart@law.miami.edu

Chair-ElectNatalie Nanasi, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (214) 768-3098
E-mail: nnanasi@smu.edu

Past ChairNorrinda Brown Hayat, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (267) 671-2973
E-mail: Nbrownhayat@fordham.edu

Anita Sinha, American University, Washington College of Law
E-mail: asinha@wcl.american.edu

SecretaryJulie Dahlstrom, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 353-2807
E-mail: jadahl@bu.edu

Executive CommitteePriya Baskaran, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4254
E-mail: baskaran@wcl.american.edu

Allison Freedman, University of New Mexico School of Law
Phone: (505) 277-0428
E-mail: freedman@law.unm.edu

Susan Hazeldean, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-7575
E-mail: susan.hazeldean@brooklaw.edu

Beth Locker, Vermont Law and Graduate School
Phone: (802) 831-1259
E-mail: blocker@vermontlaw.edu