Section on Aging and the Law

Date Chartered:5/31/1985

Call for Papers for the January 2019 Meeting

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/aging

Section Officers

ChairMary Helen McNeal, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-3036
E-mail: mhmcneal@law.syr.edu

Chair-ElectJalila Jefferson-Bullock, Duquesne University School of Law
Phone: (412) 396-6287
E-mail: jeffersonbulloj@duq.edu

SecretaryAlexander A Boni-Saenz, Chicago-Kent College of Law, Illinois Institute of Technology
Phone: (312) 906-5317
E-mail: abonisae@kentlaw.iit.edu

TreasurerKatie Liss, DePaul University College of Law
E-mail: kliss3@depaul.edu

Executive CommitteeNaomi R. Cahn, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (202) 994-6025
E-mail: ncahn@law.virginia.edu

Joan Foley, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7181
E-mail: jfoley@tourolaw.edu

Richard L. Kaplan, University of Illinois College of Law
Phone: (217) 333-2499
E-mail: rkaplan@illinois.edu

Alicia B. Kelly, Widener University Delaware Law School
Phone: (302) 477-2185
E-mail: abkelly@widener.edu

Nina A. Kohn, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-6565
E-mail: nakohn@law.syr.edu

Browne C. Lewis, North Carolina Central University School of Law
Phone: (216) 687-2352
E-mail: blewis39@nccu.edu

Rachel E. Lopez, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 571-4704
E-mail: rel62@drexel.edu

Rebecca C. Morgan, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7872
E-mail: morgan@law.stetson.edu

Jessica Dixon Weaver, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (214) 768-2641
E-mail: jdweaver@mail.smu.edu