Section on Aging and the Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/1985

Call for Papers for the January 2019 Meeting

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/aging

Section Officers:

ChairRebecca C. Morgan, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7872
E-mail: morgan@law.stetson.edu

Chair-ElectNaomi R. Cahn, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-6025
E-mail: ncahn@law.gwu.edu

SecretaryMary Helen McNeal, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-3036
E-mail: mhmcneal@law.syr.edu

TreasurerJalila Jefferson-Bullock, Duquesne University School of Law
Phone: (412) 396-6287
E-mail: jeffersonbulloj@duq.edu

Executive CommitteeJoan Foley, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: 631.761.7181
E-mail: jfoley@tourolaw.edu

Alicia B. Kelly, Widener University Delaware Law School
Phone: (302) 477-2185
E-mail: abkelly@widener.edu

Nina A. Kohn, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-6565
E-mail: nakohn@law.syr.edu

Kate Mewhinney, Wake Forest University School of Law
Phone: (336) 758-5061
E-mail: mewhinka@wfu.edu

Jessica Dixon Weaver, Southern Methodist University, Dedman School of Law
Phone: (214) 768-2641
E-mail: jdweaver@mail.smu.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History