Section on Animal Law

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=306

Section Officers:

ChairJoan E. Schaffner, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-7040
E-mail: jschaf@law.gwu.edu

Chair-ElectAni B. Satz, Emory University School of Law
Phone: (404) 712-9505
E-mail: asatz@emory.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeKatherine M. Hessler, Lewis and Clark Law School
Phone: 503-768-6955
E-mail: khessler@lclark.edu

Rebecca J. Huss, Valparaiso University School of Law
Phone: (219) 465-7856
E-mail: rebecca.huss@valpo.edu

Courtney G. Lee, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7242
E-mail: clee1@pacific.edu

Justin Marceau, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6449
E-mail: jmarceau@law.du.edu

Francesca Ortiz, South Texas College of Law
Phone: (713) 646-2946
E-mail: fortiz@stcl.edu

Kristen A. Stilt, Harvard Law School
Phone: (312) 503-1486
E-mail: kstilt@law.harvard.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register