Section on Animal Law

Date Chartered:5/31/2008


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/animallaw

Section Officers

ChairAnn L. Schiavone, Duquesne University School of Law
Phone: (412) 396-2117
E-mail: schiavonea@duq.edu

Chair-ElectSarah J. Morath, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-8431
E-mail: smorath@central.uh.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeTaimie L. Bryant, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 206-3763
E-mail: bryant@law.ucla.edu

Richard L. Cupp, Jr., Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-4658
E-mail: richard.cupp@pepperdine.edu

Dolores A. Donovan, University of San Francisco School of Law
Phone: 858-752-0404
E-mail: donovand@usfca.edu

Stacey Gordon Sterling, Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana
Phone: (406) 243-6808
E-mail: stacey.gordon@umontana.edu

Jessica S. Rubin, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5224
E-mail: jessica.rubin@uconn.edu

Delcianna Winders, Lewis and Clark Law School
Phone: (503) 768-6858
E-mail: dwinders@lclark.edu