Section on Animal Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/2008


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/animallaw

Section Officers:

ChairJustin Marceau, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6449
E-mail: jmarceau@law.du.edu

Chair-ElectCourtney G. Lee, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7242
E-mail: clee1@pacific.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeDavid S. Favre, Michigan State University College of Law
Phone: (517) 432-6890
E-mail: favre@law.msu.edu

Stacey Gordon, Florida International University College of Law
Phone: (305) 348-1118
E-mail: stacey.gordon@gmail.com

Sarah J. Morath, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-8431
E-mail: smorath@central.uh.edu

Jessica S. Rubin, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5224
E-mail: jessica.rubin@uconn.edu

Ani B. Satz, Emory University School of Law
Phone: (404) 712-9505
E-mail: asatz@emory.edu

Ann L. Schiavone, Duquesne University School of Law
Phone: (412) 396-2117
E-mail: ann.schiavone@gmail.com

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts
Order History