Section on Animal Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/2008


Section Officers:

ChairCourtney G. Lee, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7242
E-mail: clee1@pacific.edu

Chair-ElectAnn L. Schiavone, Duquesne University School of Law
Phone: (412) 396-2117
E-mail: schiavonea@duq.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeTaimie L. Bryant, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 206-3763
E-mail: bryant@law.ucla.edu

Richard L. Cupp, Jr., Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-4658
E-mail: richard.cupp@pepperdine.edu

David S. Favre, Michigan State University College of Law
Phone: (517) 432-6890
E-mail: favre@law.msu.edu

Sarah J. Morath, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-8431
E-mail: smorath@central.uh.edu

Jessica S. Rubin, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5224
E-mail: jessica.rubin@uconn.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History