Section on Minority Groups

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/minoritygroups

Section Officers

ChairEmile Loza de Siles, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Phone: (808) 956-7966
E-mail: eloza@hawaii.edu

Chair-ElectPatricia Winograd, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1000
E-mail: patricia.winograd@lls.edu

Executive CommitteeTuneen Chisolm, Howard University School of Law
Phone: (202) 250-5108
E-mail: tuneen.chisolm@howard.edu

Meera Deo, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-5719
E-mail: mdeo@swlaw.edu

Marc-Tizoc Gonzalez, University of New Mexico School of Law
Phone: (505) 277-8662
E-mail: gonzalezm@law.unm.edu

Thalia González, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 662-9853
E-mail: gonzalezt@uchastings.edu

Almas B. Khan, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, William H. Bowen School of Law
Phone: (501) 916-5513
E-mail: bakhan@ualr.edu

Jaime Alison Lee, University of Baltimore School of Law
Phone: (410) 837-5390
E-mail: jlee@ubalt.edu

Nancy Leong, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6092
E-mail: nleong@law.du.edu

Seema Mohapatra, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (321) 206-5685
E-mail: smohapatra@mail.smu.edu

Christopher Ogolla, Barry University Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law
Phone: (912) 525-3920
E-mail: cogolla@barry.edu

Professor John Rice, Duquesne University School of Law
Phone: (503) 985-1193
E-mail: ricej2@duq.edu

Danielle Wingfield-Smith, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 655-8834
E-mail: danielle.wingfield@richmond.edu