Section on Minority Groups

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=26f0aef6-7e1d-4af8-b842-e9ed28a31901

Section Officers

ChairEtienne C. Toussaint, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (803) 777-8178
E-mail: ectoussaint@sc.edu

Chair-ElectPrianka Nair, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: 16467156563
E-mail: prianka.nair@brooklaw.edu

Past ChairPatricia Winograd, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1000 (1131)
E-mail: patricia.joneswinograd@lls.edu

SecretaryMaureen Edobor, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (443) 602-5044
E-mail: medobor@wlu.edu

Executive CommitteeTiffany D. Atkins, University of Kentucky, J. David Rosenberg College of Law
Phone: (336) 279-9235
E-mail: tdatkins@uky.edu

Jade A Craig, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law
Phone: (813) 459-1309
E-mail: jcraig@nova.edu

Hemanth C. Gundavaram, Northeastern University School of Law
Phone: (617) 373-6802
E-mail: h.gundavaram@northeastern.edu

Marissa Jackson Sow, St. John's University School of Law
E-mail: jacksom1@stjohns.edu

Eang L. Ngov, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (321) 206-5677
E-mail: engov@ou.edu

Alveena Shah, University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Phone: (412) 648-7647
E-mail: afs75@pitt.edu