Section on Law and Mental Disability

Date Chartered: 12/27/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/mentaldis

Section Officers:

ChairJennifer S. Bard, University of Cincinnati College of Law
Phone: (814) 865-8957
E-mail: Jennifer.Bard1@gmail.com

Chair-ElectJennifer D. Oliva, West Virginia University College of Law
Phone: (302) 252-7417
E-mail: jennifer.oliva@mail.wvu.edu

SecretaryNina A. Kohn, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-6565
E-mail: nakohn@law.syr.edu

Treasurer
Executive CommitteeJasmine Elwick Harris, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: 530-752-2458
E-mail: jeharris@ucdavis.edu

Frank A. Pasquale, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (410) 706-4820
E-mail: fpasquale@law.umaryland.edu

Elizabeth Pendo, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (314) 977-2767
E-mail: elizabeth.pendo@slu.edu

Robert Rigg, Drake University Law School
Phone: (515) 271-3928
E-mail: robert.rigg@drake.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History