Section on International Human Rights

Date Chartered: 5/31/2001


Section Officers:

ChairPeter Halewood, Albany Law School
Phone: (518) 472-5841
E-mail: phale@albanylaw.edu

Chair-ElectBrett G. Scharffs, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-9025
E-mail: scharffsb@law.byu.edu

SecretaryW. Warren Hill Binford, Willamette University College of Law
Phone: (503) 370-6758
E-mail: wbinford@willamette.edu

TreasurerThomas M. McDonnell, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4381
E-mail: tmcdonnell@law.pace.edu

Executive CommitteeJorge Contesse, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3041
E-mail: jorge.contesse@rutgers.edu

Anil Kalhan, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 804-9098
E-mail: anil.kalhan@aya.yale.edu

Arlene S. Kanter, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-9551
E-mail: kantera@law.syr.edu

Richard D. Klein, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7126
E-mail: ritchieklein@msn.com

Rachel E. Lopez, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 571-4704
E-mail: rel62@drexel.edu

Sharmila Murthy, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-5758
E-mail: smurthy@suffolk.edu

Milena Sterio, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-3852
E-mail: m.sterio@csuohio.edu

Jonathan Todres, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9165
E-mail: jtodres@gsu.edu

Timothy Webster, Western New England University School of Law
E-mail: timothy.webster@law.wne.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History