Section on International Human Rights

Date Chartered: 5/31/2001


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/intlhr

Section Officers:

ChairSharmila Murthy, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-5758
E-mail: smurthy@suffolk.edu

Chair-ElectPeter Halewood, Albany Law School
Phone: (518) 472-5841
E-mail: phale@albanylaw.edu

SecretaryBrett G. Scharffs, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-9025
E-mail: scharffsb@law.byu.edu

TreasurerWendi Hill Binford, Willamette University College of Law
Phone: (503) 370-6758
E-mail: wbinford@willamette.edu

Executive CommitteeSahar Aziz, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-5551
E-mail: sahar.aziz@law.rutgers.edu

Stacy-Ann Elvy, New York Law School
Phone: (212) 431-2126
E-mail: selvy@nyls.edu

Stuart Ford, The John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 427-2737 (369)
E-mail: sford@jmls.edu

Anil Kalhan, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 804-9098
E-mail: anil.kalhan@aya.yale.edu

Arlene S. Kanter, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-9551
E-mail: kantera@law.syr.edu

Richard D. Klein, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7126
E-mail: ritchieklein@msn.com

Faisal Kutty, Valparaiso University Law School
Phone: (219) 465-7813
E-mail: Faisal.Kutty@Valpo.edu

Thomas M. McDonnell, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4381
E-mail: tmcdonnell@law.pace.edu

Milena Sterio, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-3852
E-mail: m.sterio@csuohio.edu

Jonathan K. Stubbs, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 289-8812
E-mail: jstubbs@richmond.edu

Jonathan Todres, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9165
E-mail: jtodres@gsu.edu

Timothy Webster, Case Western Reserve University School of Law
E-mail: tjw71@case.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History