Section on Economic Globalization and Governance

Date Chartered:7/31/2013


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/econglobal

Section Officers

ChairMiriam Cherry, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7191
E-mail: miriam.cherry@slu.edu

Chair-ElectLua Kamal Yuille, Northeastern University School of Law
Phone: 785.864.9290
E-mail: l.yuille@northeastern.edu

SecretaryFaith Stevelman, New York Law School
Phone: (212) 431-2197
E-mail: Faith.Stevelman@nyls.edu

Executive CommitteeLan Cao, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Phone: (714) 628-2659
E-mail: lcao@chapman.edu

Larry Cata Backer, The Pennsylvania State University – Penn State Law
Phone: (814) 863-3640
E-mail: lcb11@psu.edu

Erika George, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 581-7358
E-mail: erika.george@law.utah.edu

Sarah C Haan, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-8016
E-mail: haans@wlu.edu

Jena Martin, West Virginia University College of Law
Phone: (304) 293-0899
E-mail: jena.martin@mail.wvu.edu

Alan R. Palmiter, Wake Forest University School of Law
Phone: (336) 758-5711
E-mail: alan.palmiter@wfu.edu

Edward L. Rubin, Vanderbilt University Law School
Phone: (615) 322-5620
E-mail: ed.rubin@vanderbilt.edu

Jeff Schwartz, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 581-3773
E-mail: jeff.schwartz@law.utah.edu