Section on Trusts and Estates

Date Chartered:1/1/1985


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/trusts

Section Officers

ChairNatalie M. Lynner, Drake University Law School
Phone: (515) 271-3953
E-mail: natalie.lynner@drake.edu

Chair-ElectPhilip T Hackney, University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Phone: (412) 383-0434
E-mail: phackney@pitt.edu

SecretaryReid Kress Weisbord, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3147
E-mail: weisbord@law.rutgers.edu

TreasurerVictoria J. Haneman, Creighton University School of Law
Phone: (208) 639-5401
E-mail: victoriahaneman@creighton.edu

Executive CommitteeNaomi R. Cahn, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (202) 994-6025
E-mail: ncahn@law.virginia.edu

Eric C. Chaffee, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2948
E-mail: eric.chaffee@utoledo.edu

Michael J. Higdon, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: 865-974-2393
E-mail: mhigdon3@utk.edu

Nancy A. McLaughlin, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: 801-209-4449
E-mail: nancy.mclaughlin@law.utah.edu

Allison Tait, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 287-1814
E-mail: atait@richmond.edu

Danaya C. Wright, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0946
E-mail: wrightdc@law.ufl.edu