Section on Communication, Media & Information Law

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Section Officers:

ChairLili Levi, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-2289
E-mail: llevi@law.miami.edu

Chair-ElectSonja R. West, University of Georgia School of Law
Phone: (706) 542-5145
E-mail: srwest@uga.edu

SecretaryRonNell Andersen Jones, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
E-mail: ronnell.andersen.jones@law.utah.edu

TreasurerCatherine J. Sandoval, Santa Clara University School of Law
Phone: (408) 554-1902
E-mail: csandoval@scu.edu

Executive CommitteeDavid Ardia, University of North Carolina School of Law
Phone: (617) 384-9103
E-mail: ardia@email.unc.edu

Samantha Barbas, University at Buffalo School of Law, The State University of New York
Phone: (716) 645-6216
E-mail: sbarbas@buffalo.edu

Keith J. Bybee, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-2529
E-mail: kjbybee@maxwell.syr.edu

Amy Gajda, Tulane University Law School
Phone: 504-862-3527
E-mail: gajda@tulane.edu

Patricia Judd, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (718) 670-1670
E-mail: patricia.judd@washburn.edu

Ronald J. Krotoszynski, Jr., Hugh F. Culverhouse Jr. School of Law at The University of Alabama
Phone: 205 348 0420
E-mail: rkrotoszynski@law.ua.edu

Lyrissa B. Lidsky, University of Missouri School of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0941
E-mail: lidskyl@missouri.edu

Barry P. McDonald, Pepperdine University School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-4676
E-mail: barry.mcdonald@pepperdine.edu

Mary-Rose Papandrea, University of North Carolina School of Law
Phone: (919) 962-3688
E-mail: papandre@email.unc.edu

LaVonda N. Reed, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-9578
E-mail: lareed@law.syr.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Visiting & International Faculty Registers
Recordings
Order History