Section on National Security Law

Date Chartered:5/31/2003


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/nationalsecurity

Section Officers

ChairMilena Sterio, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-3852
E-mail: m.sterio@csuohio.edu

Chair-ElectLiam S. O'Melinn, Ohio Northern University, Pettit College of Law
Phone: (419) 772-2207
E-mail: l-omelinn@onu.edu

SecretaryAmy C. Gaudion, The Pennsylvania State University – Dickinson Law
Phone: (717) 240-5216
E-mail: acg14@psu.edu

TreasurerDarin Johnson, Howard University School of Law
E-mail: DJohnson2@law.howard.edu

Executive CommitteeSahar Aziz, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-2591
E-mail: sahar.aziz@law.rutgers.edu

Emily Berman, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2507
E-mail: eberman@central.uh.edu

Tabrez Ebrahim, California Western School of Law
Phone: (512) 961-2581
E-mail: tabrezebrahim@gmail.com

Zachary D. Kaufman, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (203) 809-8500
E-mail: zkaufman@uh.edu

Asaf Lubin, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-6403
E-mail: lubina@iu.edu

Peter Margulies, Roger Williams University School of Law
Phone: (401) 254-4564
E-mail: pmargulies@rwu.edu

Dakota Rudesill, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (651) 925-6257
E-mail: rudesill.2@osu.edu