Section on National Security Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/2003


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/nationalsecurity

Section Officers:

ChairRachel E. VanLandingham, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6864
E-mail: rvanlandingham@swlaw.edu

Chair-ElectDakota Rudesill, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 688-2059
E-mail: rudesill.2@osu.edu

SecretaryEmily Berman, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2507
E-mail: eberman@uh.edu

TreasurerMilena Sterio, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-3852
E-mail: m.sterio@csuohio.edu

Executive CommitteeSahar Aziz, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-5551
E-mail: sahar.aziz@law.rutgers.edu

William C. Banks, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-3678
E-mail: wcbanks@law.syr.edu

Jennifer Daskal, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4407
E-mail: jdaskal@wcl.american.edu

David Delaney, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-4230
E-mail: ddelaney@law.umaryland.edu

William V. Dunlap, Quinnipiac University School of Law
Phone: (203) 582-3265
E-mail: william.dunlap@quinnipiac.edu

Peter Margulies, Roger Williams University School of Law
Phone: (401) 254-4564
E-mail: pmargulies@rwu.edu

Thomas M. McDonnell, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4381
E-mail: tmcdonnell@law.pace.edu

Wadie E. Said, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (803) 777-0471
E-mail: said@law.sc.edu

Sudha N. Setty, Western New England University School of Law
Phone: (413) 782-1431
E-mail: sudha.n.setty@gmail.com

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History