Section on National Security Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/2003

Purpose:
The Section on National Security Law provides for the exchange of information among, and the professional development of, law school faculty members interested in and involved with the laws governing national security.

 

 

Call for Papers:

 

 


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/nationalsecurity

Section Officers:

ChairJennifer Daskal, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4407
E-mail: jdaskal@wcl.american.edu

Chair-ElectRachel VanLandingham, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6700
E-mail: rvanlandingham@swlaw.edu

SecretaryDakota Rudesill, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 688-2059
E-mail: rudesill.2@osu.edu

TreasurerEmily Berman, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2507
E-mail: eberman@uh.edu

Executive CommitteeSahar Aziz, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-5551
E-mail: sahar.aziz@law.rutgers.edu

William C. Banks, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-3678
E-mail: wcbanks@law.syr.edu

David Delaney, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-4230
E-mail: ddelaney@law.umaryland.edu

William V. Dunlap, Quinnipiac University School of Law
Phone: (203) 582-3265
E-mail: william.dunlap@quinnipiac.edu

Peter Margulies, Roger Williams University School of Law
Phone: (401) 254-4564
E-mail: pmargulies@rwu.edu

Thomas M. McDonnell, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4381
E-mail: tmcdonnell@law.pace.edu

Wadie E. Said, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (803) 777-0471
E-mail: said@law.sc.edu

Sudha N. Setty, Western New England University School of Law
Phone: (413) 782-1431
E-mail: sudha.n.setty@gmail.com

Milena Sterio, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-3852
E-mail: m.sterio@csuohio.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts