Section on National Security Law

Date Chartered:5/31/2003


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=b73bb8c3-b8dc-4311-90ff-ee6b0fd3a11b

Section Officers

Co-ChairAmy C. Gaudion, Penn State Dickinson Law
Phone: (717) 240-5216
E-mail: acg14@psu.edu

Darin Johnson, Howard University School of Law
E-mail: darin.johnson@law.howard.edu

Chair-ElectRachel E. VanLandingham, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6864
E-mail: rvanlandingham@swlaw.edu

SecretaryJeffrey D. Kahn, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (214) 768-2792
E-mail: jkahn@smu.edu

Executive CommitteeSahar Aziz, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-2591
E-mail: sahar.aziz@law.rutgers.edu

Emily Berman, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2507
E-mail: eberman@central.uh.edu

Tabrez Y Ebrahim, Lewis and Clark Law School
Phone: (512) 961-2581
E-mail: tabrezebrahim@lclark.edu

Asaf Lubin, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-6403
E-mail: lubina@iu.edu

Peter Margulies, Roger Williams University School of Law
Phone: (401) 254-4564
E-mail: pmargulies@rwu.edu

Liam S. O'Melinn, Ohio Northern University, Pettit College of Law
Phone: (419) 772-2207
E-mail: l-omelinn@onu.edu

Dakota Rudesill, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (651) 925-6257
E-mail: rudesill.2@osu.edu

Milena Sterio, Cleveland State University College of Law
Phone: (216) 687-3852
E-mail: m.sterio@csuohio.edu