Section on Property Law

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973

Purpose:
The Section on Property Law promotes the communication of ideas, interests and activities among members and considers and makes recommendations on matters of interest in the teaching and improvement of the law relating to property interests.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/property

Section Officers:

ChairPriya S. Gupta, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6777
E-mail: psgupta@swlaw.edu

Chair-ElectStephen Clowney, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-3149
E-mail: sclowney@uark.edu

SecretaryRashmi Dyal-Chand, Northeastern University School of Law
Phone: (617) 373-3493
E-mail: r.dyal-chand@northeastern.edu

TreasurerJohn J Infranca, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: 617-573-8351
E-mail: jinfranca@suffolk.edu

Executive CommitteeNatalie M Banta, Drake University Law School
Phone: (515) 271-3953
E-mail: natalie.banta@drake.edu

Andrea J. Boyack, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1664
E-mail: andrea.boyack@washburn.edu

Jacqueline P. Hand, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Phone: (313) 596-0227
E-mail: handjp@udmercy.edu

Donald J. Kochan, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
E-mail: kochan@chapman.edu

Patricia Hureston Lee, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (314) 977-4155
E-mail: leeph@slu.edu

Michael Lewyn, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
E-mail: mlewyn@tourolaw.edu

Susan E. Looper-Friedman, Capital University Law School
E-mail: slooper@law.capital.edu

Timothy Mulvaney, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3968
E-mail: tmulvaney@law.tamu.edu

Ashira Pelman Ostrow, Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
Phone: (516) 463-7051
E-mail: ashira.ostrow@hofstra.edu

Sarah Schindler, University of Maine School of Law
Phone: (207) 780-4409
E-mail: sschindler@maine.edu

Lua Kamal Yuille, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: 785.864.9290
E-mail: lyuille@ku.edu

Kellen Zale, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-0325
E-mail: kbzale@central.uh.edu

Carol Zeiner, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 623-2395
E-mail: czeiner@stu.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts