Section on Property Law

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/property

Section Officers

ChairRashmi Dyal-Chand, Northeastern University School of Law
Phone: (617) 373-3493
E-mail: r.dyal-chand@northeastern.edu

Chair-ElectJohn J Infranca, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-8351
E-mail: jinfranca@suffolk.edu

SecretaryAndrea J. Boyack, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1664
E-mail: andrea.boyack@washburn.edu

TreasurerJill Fraley, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-8259
E-mail: fraleyj@wlu.edu

Executive CommitteeSara Bronin, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5121
E-mail: sara.bronin@uconn.edu

Lolita K. Buckner Inniss, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (214) 768-2810
E-mail: linniss@mail.smu.edu

Shelley Cavalieri, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2871
E-mail: michelle.cavalieri@utoledo.edu

Stephen Clowney, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-3149
E-mail: sclowney@uark.edu

Tabrez Ebrahim, California Western School of Law
Phone: (512) 961-2581
E-mail: tabrezebrahim@gmail.com

Priya S. Gupta, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6777
E-mail: psgupta@swlaw.edu

Katheleen R. Guzman, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-4652
E-mail: kguzman@ou.edu

Jacqueline P. Hand, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Phone: (313) 596-0227
E-mail: handjp@udmercy.edu

Donald J. Kochan, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
E-mail: kochan@chapman.edu

Patricia Hureston Lee, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (202) 258-0411
E-mail: plee12@luc.edu

Michael Lewyn, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7124
E-mail: mlewyn@tourolaw.edu

Susan E. Looper-Friedman, Capital University Law School
E-mail: slooper@law.capital.edu

Timothy Mulvaney, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3968
E-mail: tmulvaney@law.tamu.edu

Ashira Pelman Ostrow, Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
Phone: (516) 463-7051
E-mail: ashira.ostrow@hofstra.edu

Suzianne D. Painter-Thorne, Mercer University School of Law
Phone: (478) 301-2647
E-mail: painter-thorne_sd@law.mercer.edu

Kalyani Robbins, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (305) 348-8372
E-mail: Krobbins3@luc.edu

Sarah Schindler, University of Maine School of Law
Phone: (207) 780-4409
E-mail: sschindler@maine.edu

Brandon M. Weiss, University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law
Phone: (816) 235-2387
E-mail: bweiss@umkc.edu

Kellen Zale, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-0325
E-mail: kbzale@central.uh.edu

Carol Zeiner, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 623-2395
E-mail: czeiner@stu.edu