Section on Property Law

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973

Purpose:
The Section on Property Law promotes the communication of ideas, interests and activities among members and considers and makes recommendations on matters of interest in the teaching and improvement of the law relating to property interests.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/property

Section Officers:

ChairDonald J. Kochan, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
E-mail: kochan@chapman.edu

Chair-ElectPriya S. Gupta, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6777
E-mail: psgupta@swlaw.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeE. Brigham Daniels, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
E-mail: danielsb@law.byu.edu

Timothy Mulvaney, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3968
E-mail: tmulvaney@law.tamu.edu

Sarah Schindler, University of Maine School of Law
Phone: (207) 780-4409
E-mail: sschindler@maine.edu

Lua Kamal Yuille, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: 785.864.9290
E-mail: lyuille@ku.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts