Section on Property Law

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/property

Section Officers

ChairAndrea J Boyack, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1664
E-mail: andrea.boyack@washburn.edu

Chair-ElectJill Fraley, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-8259
E-mail: fraleyj@wlu.edu

SecretaryMichael Lewyn, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7124
E-mail: mlewyn@tourolaw.edu

TreasurerFaisal Chaudhry, University of Dayton School of Law
Phone: (937) 229-3031
E-mail: fchaudhry1@udayton.edu

Executive CommitteeSara Bronin, Cornell Law School
Phone: (860) 840-1408
E-mail: scb263@cornell.edu

Lolita K. Buckner Inniss, University of Colorado Law School
Phone: (303) 492-3084
E-mail: linniss@colorado.edu

Shelley Cavalieri, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2871
E-mail: michelle.cavalieri@utoledo.edu

Stephen Clowney, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-3149
E-mail: sclowney@uark.edu

Rose Cuison-Villazor, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3159
E-mail: rose.villazor@law.rutgers.edu

Tabrez Y Ebrahim, California Western School of Law
Phone: (512) 961-2581
E-mail: TEbrahim@cwsl.edu

Matthew J. Festa, South Texas College of Law Houston
Phone: (713) 646-1857
E-mail: mfesta@stcl.edu

Paula A Franzese, Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (973) 642-8817
E-mail: franzepa@shu.edu

John J Infranca, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-8351
E-mail: jinfranca@suffolk.edu

Professor Jamila Jefferson-Jones, Wayne State University Law School
Phone: (816) 235-2630
E-mail: jeffersonjones@wayne.edu

Stephen R Miller, University of Idaho College of Law
Phone: (208) 364-4559
E-mail: millers@uidaho.edu

Timothy Mulvaney, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3968
E-mail: tmulvaney@law.tamu.edu

Suzianne D. Painter-Thorne, Mercer University School of Law
Phone: (478) 301-2647
E-mail: painter-thorne_sd@law.mercer.edu

Kalyani Robbins, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (305) 348-8372
E-mail: Krobbins3@luc.edu

Jonathan Rosenbloom, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 831-1215
E-mail: jrose@albanylaw.edu

Sarah Schindler, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (207) 780-4409
E-mail: sschindler@law.du.edu

Carla Spivack, Oklahoma City University School of Law
Phone: (405) 208-5370
E-mail: cspivack@okcu.edu

Brandon M. Weiss, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4379
E-mail: weiss@wcl.american.edu