Section on Islamic Law

Date Chartered:5/31/2006


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/islamiclaw

Section Officers

SecretaryTabrez Ebrahim, California Western School of Law
Phone: (512) 961-2581
E-mail: tabrezebrahim@gmail.com

Executive CommitteeSahar Aziz, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-2591
E-mail: sahar.aziz@law.rutgers.edu

Rabea N. Benhalim, University of Colorado Law School
E-mail: benhalim@colorado.edu

Mark E. Cammack, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6779
E-mail: mcammack@swlaw.edu

Haider Ala Hamoudi, University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Phone: (412) 624-1055
E-mail: hamoudi@pitt.edu

Clark B. Lombardi, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (206) 543-4939
E-mail: lombardi@uw.edu

Russell Powell, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4198
E-mail: rpowell@seattleu.edu

Asifa B. Quraishi-Landes, University of Wisconsin Law School
Phone: (608) 263-7604
E-mail: aquraishi@wisc.edu

Intisar A. Rabb, Harvard Law School
Phone: (617) 998-9576
E-mail: irabb@law.harvard.edu

Adnan A. Zulfiqar, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (856) 225-6370
E-mail: adnan.zulfiqar@rutgers.edu