Section on Islamic Law

Date Chartered:5/31/2006


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/islamiclaw

Section Officers

ChairMohamed Rali Badissy, The Pennsylvania State University – Dickinson Law
Phone: (717) 241-3509
E-mail: badissy@psu.edu

Chair-ElectHavva G. Guney-Ruebenacker, Harvard Law School
Phone: (617) 495-4601
E-mail: hguney@sjd.law.harvard.edu

SecretaryTabrez Y Ebrahim, California Western School of Law
Phone: (512) 961-2581
E-mail: TEbrahim@cwsl.edu

Executive CommitteeNadia Ahmad, Barry University Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law
Phone: (407) 925-2285
E-mail: nahmad@barry.edu

Sahar Aziz, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-2591
E-mail: sahar.aziz@law.rutgers.edu

Adnan A. Zulfiqar, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (856) 225-6370
E-mail: adnan.zulfiqar@rutgers.edu