Section on Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging Professionals

Date Chartered:5/20/2022


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/diversity

Section Officers

ChairCarmia N Caesar, The George Washington University Law School
E-mail: ccaesar@law.gwu.edu

Chair-ElectBelinda Dantley, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (314) 977-4571
E-mail: belinda.dantley@slu.edu

SecretaryLaura Shepherd, William & Mary Law School
Phone: (919) 530-6333
E-mail: laura.shepherd@wm.edu

Executive CommitteePatricia K. Kinney, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Phone: (317) 274-7878
E-mail: pkkinney@iupui.edu

Monica E. Monroe, Harvard Law School
Phone: (202) 994-8320
E-mail: mmonroe@law.harvard.edu

Michael J. States, University of Wisconsin Law School
Phone: (614) 292-5354
E-mail: mstates@wisc.edu

Ms. Tirien Steinbach, Stanford Law School
Phone: (510) 269-6673
E-mail: tsteinbach@law.stanford.edu

Lisa Sonia Taylor, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (419) 772-2758
E-mail: taylorl@wcl.american.edu