Section on Alternative Dispute Resolution

Date Chartered:5/31/1983


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/adr

Section Officers

ChairDeborah T Eisenberg, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (410) 706-5995
E-mail: deisenberg@law.umaryland.edu

Chair-ElectDonna Shestowsky, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-5693
E-mail: dshest@ucdavis.edu

Executive CommitteeRonald G. Aronovsky, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6839
E-mail: raronovsky@swlaw.edu

Kristen M Blankley, University of Nebraska College of Law
Phone: (402) 472-5345
E-mail: kblankley2@unl.edu

Guillermo Garcia-Sanchez, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3966
E-mail: ggarciasanchez@tamu.edu

Katrina June Lee, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 292-3201
E-mail: lee.8755@osu.edu

Michael L. Moffitt, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (541) 513-1222
E-mail: michael.l.moffitt@gmail.com

Lydia Nussbaum, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: 702-895-2454
E-mail: lydia.nussbaum@unlv.edu

Sharon B. Press, Mitchell Hamline School of Law
Phone: (651) 290-6436
E-mail: sharon.press@mitchellhamline.edu

Sukhsimranjit Singh, Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-4781
E-mail: sukhsimranjit.singh@pepperdine.edu

Rachel Viscomi, Harvard Law School
Phone: (617) 495-5425
E-mail: rviscomi@law.harvard.edu