Section on Alternative Dispute Resolution

Date Chartered:5/31/1983


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=6eb89f75-012f-4278-b093-6e587db8f5dc

Section Officers

ChairKristen M Blankley, University of Nebraska College of Law
Phone: (402) 472-5345
E-mail: kblankley2@unl.edu

Chair-ElectKatrina June Lee, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 292-3201
E-mail: lee.8755@osu.edu

Executive CommitteeRonald G. Aronovsky, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6839
E-mail: raronovsky@swlaw.edu

Rishi R. Batra, St. Mary's University School of Law
Phone: (210) 431-2127
E-mail: rbatra@stmarytx.edu

Alyson Carrel, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (312) 503-4263
E-mail: a-carrel@law.northwestern.edu

Deborah T Eisenberg, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (410) 706-5995
E-mail: deisenberg@law.umaryland.edu

Guillermo Garcia-Sanchez, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3966
E-mail: ggarciasanchez@tamu.edu

Michael L. Moffitt, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (541) 513-1222
E-mail: mmoffitt@law.uoregon.edu

Lydia Nussbaum, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-2454
E-mail: lydia.nussbaum@unlv.edu

Sharon B. Press, Mitchell Hamline School of Law
Phone: (651) 290-6436
E-mail: sharon.press@mitchellhamline.edu

Andrea K. Schneider, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
Phone: (414) 288-5373
E-mail: andrea.schneider@yu.edu