Section on Alternative Dispute Resolution

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/adr

Section Officers:

ChairSarah R. Cole, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 688-4918
E-mail: cole.228@osu.edu

Chair-ElectCynthia J Alkon, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3956
E-mail: calkon@law.tamu.edu

SecretaryRonald G. Aronovsky, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6839
E-mail: raronovsky@swlaw.edu

TreasurerKelly Browe Olson, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, William H. Bowen School of Law
Phone: (501) 324-9452
E-mail: kbolson@ualr.edu

Executive CommitteeEllen E. Deason, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 688-5794
E-mail: deason.2@osu.edu

Jill I. Gross, Pace University School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4061
E-mail: jgross@law.pace.edu

Richard C. Reuben, University of Missouri School of Law
Phone: (573) 884-5204
E-mail: reubenr@missouri.edu

Jennifer W. Reynolds, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: 541-346-3691
E-mail: jwr@uoregon.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register