Section on Alternative Dispute Resolution

Date Chartered: 5/31/1983


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/adr

Section Officers:

ChairEllen E. Deason, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 688-5794
E-mail: deason.2@osu.edu

Chair-ElectPeter R. Reilly, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4054
E-mail: preilly@law.tamu.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeHiro Aragaki, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1406
E-mail: hiro.aragaki@lls.edu

Ronald G. Aronovsky, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6839
E-mail: raronovsky@swlaw.edu

Richard A. Bales, Ohio Northern University, Pettit College of Law
Phone: (859) 442-8837
E-mail: r-bales@onu.edu

Rishi Batra, Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-6592
E-mail: rishi.batra@ttu.edu

Carli N. Conklin, University of Missouri School of Law
Phone: (573) 884-3614
E-mail: conklinc@missouri.edu

Deborah Thompson Eisenberg, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (410) 706-5995
E-mail: deisenberg@law.umaryland.edu

Elayne E. Greenberg, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-8188
E-mail: greenbee@stjohns.edu

Jill I. Gross, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4061
E-mail: jgross@law.pace.edu

Lydia Nussbaum, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: 702-895-2454
E-mail: lydia.nussbaum@unlv.edu

Donna Shestowsky, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-5693
E-mail: dshest@ucdavis.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History