Section on Alternative Dispute Resolution
Purpose:
The Section on Alternative Dispute Resolution promotes members' interests, activities, and communication of ideas, and provides a forum for discussion of matters of interest in the teaching, research, and improvement of the law and practice relating to Alternative Dispute Resolution (negotiation, arbitration, mediation, and other dispute resolution processes).

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/adr

Section Officers:

ChairCynthia J Alkon, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-3956
E-mail: calkon@law.tamu.edu

Chair-ElectJill I. Gross, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4061
E-mail: jgross@law.pace.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeHiro Aragaki, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1406
E-mail: hiro.aragaki@lls.edu

Ronald G. Aronovsky, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6839
E-mail: raronovsky@swlaw.edu

Sarah R. Cole, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 688-4918
E-mail: cole.228@osu.edu

Ellen E. Deason, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 688-5794
E-mail: deason.2@osu.edu

Elayne E. Greenberg, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-8188
E-mail: greenbee@stjohns.edu

Art Hinshaw, Arizona State University Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Phone: (480) 965-3109
E-mail: art.hinshaw@asu.edu

Carol L. Izumi, University of California, Hastings College of the Law
Phone: (415) 581-8829
E-mail: izumic@uchastings.edu

Richard C. Reuben, University of Missouri School of Law
Phone: (573) 884-5204
E-mail: reubenr@missouri.edu

E. Gary Spitko, Santa Clara University School of Law
Phone: (408) 551-1771
E-mail: gspitko@scu.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts