Section on Federal Courts

Date Chartered:5/31/1988


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/federalcourts

Section Officers

ChairLeah M. Litman, The University of Michigan Law School
Phone: (734) 647-0549
E-mail: lmlitman@umich.edu

Chair-ElectDiego Zambrano, Stanford Law School
Phone: (650) 721-7681
E-mail: dzambran@law.stanford.edu

Executive CommitteeCurtis A. Bradley, The University of Chicago, The Law School
Phone: (773) 702-2752
E-mail: bradleyca@uchicago.edu

Bradford R. Clark, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-2073
E-mail: brclark@law.gwu.edu

Katherine Mims Crocker, William & Mary Law School
Phone: (757) 221-3758
E-mail: kmcrocker@wm.edu

Don L. Doernberg, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 299-7991
E-mail: ddoernberg@law.pace.edu

Craig Green, Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Phone: (215) 204-0611
E-mail: craig.green@temple.edu

Tara Grove, University of Alabama School of Law
Phone: (205) 348-2032
E-mail: tgrove@law.ua.edu

Matthew I. Hall, University of Georgia School of Law
Phone: (706) 542-5398
E-mail: matthall@uga.edu

Evan T. Lee, University of California, Hastings College of the Law
Phone: (415) 565-4820
E-mail: leee@uchastings.edu

Thomas H. Lee, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (212) 636-6728
E-mail: thlee@law.fordham.edu

Celestine R. McConville, Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Phone: (714) 628-2592
E-mail: mcconvil@chapman.edu

Caleb E. Nelson, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (434) 924-7372
E-mail: cnelson@law.virginia.edu

James E. Pfander, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: (312) 503-1325
E-mail: j-pfander@law.northwestern.edu

Judith Resnik, Yale Law School
Phone: (203) 432-1447
E-mail: judith.resnik@yale.edu

Jonathan R. Siegel, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-7453
E-mail: jsiegel@law.gwu.edu

Fred O Smith, Jr., Emory University School of Law
Phone: (706) 540-4525
E-mail: fredosmithjr@gmail.com

Amanda L. Tyler, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 664-4986
E-mail: atyler@law.berkeley.edu

Ernest A. Young, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-8506
E-mail: young@law.duke.edu