Section on Leadership

Date Chartered:11/9/2017


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=5eabc48a-17b6-489a-9ca9-651d23b7decb

Section Officers

ChairApril M. Barton, Thomas R. Kline School of Law of Duquesne University
Phone: (412) 396-6281
E-mail: lawdean@duq.edu

Chair-ElectLee Fisher, Cleveland State University College of Law
Phone: (216) 687-2300
E-mail: lee.fisher@csuohio.edu

Executive CommitteeMartin H. Brinkley, University of North Carolina School of Law
Phone: (919) 962-4417
E-mail: martin92@unc.edu

Joan M. Heminway, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-3813
E-mail: jheminwa@tennessee.edu

Garry W. Jenkins, University of Minnesota Law School
Phone: (612) 625-4841
E-mail: gjenkins@umn.edu

Susan R. Jones, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-7463
E-mail: susanjones@law.gwu.edu

Tania Luma, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 915-7253
E-mail: tluma@luc.edu

Hillary A. Sale, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 662-4222
E-mail: hillary.sale@georgetown.edu

Aric K. Short, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (817) 212-4114
E-mail: ashort@law.tamu.edu

Leah Witcher Teague, Baylor University School of Law
Phone: (254) 710-4822
E-mail: leah_teague@baylor.edu

Kellye Y. Testy, Law School Admission Council
Phone: (215) 504-1474
E-mail: ktesty@lsac.org

Ellen Yaroshefsky, Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
Phone: (917) 685-7496
E-mail: yaroshef@hofstra.edu