Section on Leadership

Date Chartered:11/9/2017


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/leadership

Section Officers

ChairDonald J. Polden, Santa Clara University School of Law
Phone: (408) 554-4768
E-mail: dpolden@scu.edu

Chair-ElectGarry W. Jenkins, University of Minnesota Law School
Phone: (612) 625-4841
E-mail: gjenkins@umn.edu

Executive CommitteeApril M. Barton, Duquesne University School of Law
Phone: (412) 396-6281
E-mail: lawdean@duq.edu

Douglas A. Blaze, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-6820
E-mail: blaze@utk.edu

Susan R. Jones, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-7463
E-mail: susanjones@law.gwu.edu

Hillary A. Sale, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 662-4222
E-mail: hillary.sale@georgetown.edu

D. Gordon Smith, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-3233
E-mail: smithg@law.byu.edu

Kellye Y. Testy, Law School Admission Council
Phone: (215) 504-1474
E-mail: ktesty@lsac.org

Ellen Yaroshefsky, Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
Phone: (516) 463-5882
E-mail: yaroshef@hofstra.edu