Section on Leadership

Date Chartered: 11/9/2017


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/leadership

Section Officers:

ChairLeah Witcher Teague, Baylor University School of Law
Phone: (254) 710-1911
E-mail: leah_teague@baylor.edu

Chair-ElectDouglas A. Blaze, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-6820
E-mail: blaze@utk.edu

Executive CommitteeDavid H Gibbs, Roger Williams University School of Law
Phone: (401) 254-4563
E-mail: dgibbs@rwu.edu

Garry W. Jenkins, University of Minnesota Law School
Phone: (612) 625-4841
E-mail: gjenkins@umn.edu

Rachel F. Moran, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 267-4427
E-mail: moran@law.ucla.edu

Donald J. Polden, Santa Clara University School of Law
Phone: (408) 554-4768
E-mail: dpolden@scu.edu

Deborah L. Rhode, Stanford Law School
Phone: (650) 723-0319
E-mail: rhode@stanford.edu

Hillary A. Sale, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 661-6637
E-mail: has75@law.georgetown.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History