Section on Civil Procedure

Date Chartered: 12/1/1974


Section Officers:

ChairDavid W. Marcus, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 794-5192
E-mail: marcus@law.ucla.edu

Chair-ElectBrooke D. Coleman, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4987
E-mail: colemanb@seattleu.edu

Executive CommitteeRobin J. Effron, Brooklyn Law School
E-mail: robin.effron@brooklaw.edu

Allan H. Erbsen, University of Minnesota Law School
Phone: (612) 626-6632
E-mail: aerbsen@umn.edu

Troy A. McKenzie, New York University School of Law
Phone: (212) 998-6756
E-mail: troy.mckenzie@nyu.edu

Ira Steven Nathenson, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2454
E-mail: inathenson@stu.edu

Elizabeth Porter, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: 206.616.7115
E-mail: egporter@uw.edu

Judith Resnik, Yale Law School
Phone: (203) 432-1447
E-mail: judith.resnik@yale.edu

Norman Warren Spaulding, III, Stanford Law School
Phone: (650) 736-1854
E-mail: nspaulding@law.stanford.edu

Ettie Ward, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-6017
E-mail: warde@stjohns.edu

Verity Winship, University of Illinois College of Law
Phone: (217) 244-8161
E-mail: vwinship@illinois.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Visiting & International Faculty Registers
Recordings
Order History