Section on Civil Rights

Date Chartered: 5/31/1994


Section Officers:

ChairDeborah N. Archer, New York University School of Law
Phone: (212) 431-2138
E-mail: archerd@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Chair-ElectElizabeth M. Iglesias, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-4050
E-mail: iglesias@law.miami.edu

SecretaryBarbara Kritchevsky, The University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Phone: (901) 678-3239
E-mail: bkrtchvs@memphis.edu

Treasurer
Executive CommitteeJack Michael Beermann, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 353-2577
E-mail: beermann@bu.edu

Roy L. Brooks, University of San Diego School of Law
Phone: (619) 260-4731
E-mail: rbrooks@sandiego.edu

Robert S. Chang, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4025
E-mail: changro@seattleu.edu

Lia Epperson, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4431
E-mail: epperson@wcl.american.edu

Anthony Paul Farley, Albany Law School
Phone: (518) 898-4600
E-mail: anthony.farley@gmail.com

Jason A. Gillmer, Gonzaga University School of Law
Phone: (509) 313-3750
E-mail: gillmer@gonzaga.edu

Miriam Gohara, Yale Law School
Phone: (203) 436-9167
E-mail: miriam.gohara@yale.edu

Darren Lenard Hutchinson, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0918
E-mail: hutchinson@law.ufl.edu

Kevin R. Johnson, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: 530.752.0243
E-mail: krjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Barbara Kritchevsky, The University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Phone: (901) 678-3239
E-mail: bkrtchvs@memphis.edu

Rachel E. Lopez, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: (215) 571-4704
E-mail: rel62@drexel.edu

Katherine Macfarlane, University of Idaho College of Law
Phone: (208) 885-2255
E-mail: kmacfarlane@uidaho.edu

Suzette M. Malveaux, University of Colorado Law School
Phone: (303) 735-6954
E-mail: suzette.malveaux@colorado.edu

Rachel F. Moran, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 267-4427
E-mail: moran@law.ucla.edu

Melissa E. Murray, New York University School of Law
Phone: (510) 643-6127
E-mail: melissa.murray@nyu.edu

David B. Oppenheimer, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 643-3225
E-mail: doppenheimer@law.berkeley.edu

Juan F. Perea, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0918
E-mail: jperea@luc.edu

Michael Pinard, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (410) 706-4121
E-mail: mpinard@law.umaryland.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History