Section on Civil Rights

Date Chartered:5/31/1994


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/civilrights

Section Officers

ChairElizabeth M. Iglesias, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-4050
E-mail: iglesias@law.miami.edu

Chair-ElectMichael Pinard, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (410) 706-4121
E-mail: mpinard@law.umaryland.edu

SecretaryMarc-Tizoc Gonzalez, University of New Mexico School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2441
E-mail: gonzalezm@law.unm.edu

Executive CommitteeJack Michael Beermann, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 353-2577
E-mail: beermann@bu.edu

William W. Berry, III, University of Mississippi School of Law
Phone: (662) 915-6859
E-mail: wwberry@olemiss.edu

Robert S. Chang, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4025
E-mail: changro@seattleu.edu

Anthony Paul Farley, Albany Law School
Phone: (518) 898-4600
E-mail: anthony.farley@gmail.com

Miriam Gohara, Yale Law School
Phone: (203) 436-9167
E-mail: miriam.gohara@yale.edu

Darren Lenard Hutchinson, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0918
E-mail: hutchinson@law.ufl.edu

Dionne L. Koller, University of Baltimore School of Law
Phone: (410) 837-5761
E-mail: dkoller@ubalt.edu

Mila Versteeg, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (434) 243-8541
E-mail: versteeg@virginia.edu