Section on Business Associations

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Section Officers:

ChairAnne M. Tucker, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9179
E-mail: amtucker@gsu.edu

Chair-ElectAndrew Tuch, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-3189
E-mail: andrew.tuch@wustl.edu

Executive CommitteeAfra Afsharipour, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-0111
E-mail: aafsharipour@ucdavis.edu

Tamara C. Belinfanti, New York Law School
Phone: (212) 431-2866
E-mail: tamara.belinfanti@nyls.edu

Matthew T. Bodie, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (314) 977-7507
E-mail: matthew.bodie@slu.edu

Dana Brakman Reiser, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-0396
E-mail: dana.brakman@brooklaw.edu

Jessica Erickson, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 289-8322
E-mail: jerickso@richmond.edu

Mira Ganor, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 471-0574
E-mail: mganor@law.utexas.edu

Matt Jennejohn, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-3210
E-mail: jennejohnm@law.byu.edu

Tom C.W. Lin, Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Phone: (215) 204-5473
E-mail: tom.lin@temple.edu

Mohsen Manesh, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (541) 346-3887
E-mail: mohsen@uoregon.edu

Benjamin Means, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (917) 414-1507
E-mail: MEANSB@law.sc.edu

James J. Park, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 825-1744
E-mail: james.park@law.ucla.edu

Megan W Shaner, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-6619
E-mail: mshaner@ou.edu

Andrew Verstein, Wake Forest University School of Law
Phone: (336) 758-5433
E-mail: verstea@wfu.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History