Section on Business Associations

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/businessassociations

Section Officers

ChairJames J. Park, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 825-1744
E-mail: james.park@law.ucla.edu

Chair-ElectMira Ganor, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 471-0574
E-mail: mganor@law.utexas.edu

Executive CommitteeEric C. Chaffee, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2948
E-mail: eric.chaffee@utoledo.edu

Carliss N Chatman, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-5352
E-mail: cchatman@wlu.edu

Gina-Gail S. Fletcher, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-7006
E-mail: fletcher@law.duke.edu

George S. Georgiev, Emory University School of Law
Phone: (404) 727-6123
E-mail: george.georgiev@emory.edu

Cathy Hwang, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (434) 243-8543
E-mail: chwang@law.virginia.edu

Sung Eun (Summer) Kim, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-4946
E-mail: skim@law.uci.edu

Michael P. Malloy, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7338
E-mail: mmalloy@pacific.edu

James Nelson, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-0526
E-mail: jdnelso3@central.uh.edu

Christina M. Sautter, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Phone: (225) 578-8701
E-mail: csautter@lsu.edu

Omari S. Simmons, Wake Forest University School of Law
Phone: (336) 758-4493
E-mail: simmonos@wfu.edu

Cheryl L. Wade, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-6015
E-mail: wadec@stjohns.edu

Manning G. Warren, III, University of Louisville, Louis D. Brandeis School of Law
Phone: (502) 852-7265
E-mail: mgw111@louisville.edu