Section on Business Associations

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=82

Section Officers:

ChairJayne W. Barnard, William & Mary Law School
Phone: (757)221-3849
E-mail: jwbarn@wm.edu

Chair-ElectUsha R. Rodrigues, University of Georgia School of Law
Phone: (706) 542-5562
E-mail: rodrig@uga.edu

Executive CommitteeKelli A. Alces, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 644-5079
E-mail: kalces@fsu.edu

Christopher M. Bruner, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-8332
E-mail: brunerc@wlu.edu

Victor Fleischer, University of San Diego School of Law
Phone: (619) 260-2320
E-mail: vic@sandiego.edu

Erik F. Gerding, University of Colorado School of Law
Phone: 303 492 4899
E-mail: erik.gerding@colorado.edu

Michelle M. Harner, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: 410-706-4238
E-mail: mharner@law.umaryland.edu

Kristin N. Johnson, Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (973) 642-8198
E-mail: kristin.johnson@shu.edu

Paul Rose, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 688-5818
E-mail: rose_933@osu.edu

Omari S. Simmons, Wake Forest University School of Law
Phone: (336) 758-4493
E-mail: simmonos@wfu.edu

Anne M. Tucker, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9179
E-mail: amtucker@gsu.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register