Section on Business Associations

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973

Purpose:
The Section on Business Associations promotes the communication of ideas, interests, and activities among members and makes recommendations on matters of interest in the teaching and improvement of the law relating to business associations.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/businessassociations

Section Officers:

ChairUsha R. Rodrigues, University of Georgia School of Law
Phone: (706) 542-5562
E-mail: rodrig@uga.edu

Chair-ElectMichelle M. Harner, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: 410-706-4238
E-mail: mharner@law.umaryland.edu

Executive CommitteeMatthew T. Bodie, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: 314-977-7507
E-mail: mbodie@slu.edu

Christopher M. Bruner, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-8332
E-mail: brunerc@wlu.edu

Erik F. Gerding, University of Colorado Law School
Phone: 303 492 4899
E-mail: erik.gerding@colorado.edu

Kristin N. Johnson, Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (973) 642-8198
E-mail: kristin.johnson@shu.edu

Anita K. Krug, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (206) 543-4145
E-mail: akrug@uw.edu

Elizabeth Pollman, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1126
E-mail: elizabeth.pollman@lls.edu

Paul Rose, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: (614) 688-5818
E-mail: rose.933@osu.edu

Jennifer Taub, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 831-1107
E-mail: jtaub@vermontlaw.edu

Andrew Tuch, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-3189
E-mail: atuch@wulaw.wustl.edu

Anne M. Tucker, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: 404. 413. 9179
E-mail: amtucker@gsu.edu

Kelli A. Williams, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 644-5079
E-mail: kalces@law.fsu.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts