Section on Business Associations

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/businessassociations

Section Officers:

ChairMatthew T. Bodie, Saint Louis University School of Law
Phone: (314) 977-7507
E-mail: matthew.bodie@slu.edu

Chair-ElectAnne M. Tucker, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9179
E-mail: amtucker@gsu.edu

Executive CommitteeAfra Afsharipour, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-0111
E-mail: aafsharipour@ucdavis.edu

Tamara C. Belinfanti, New York Law School
Phone: (212) 431-2866
E-mail: tamara.belinfanti@nyls.edu

Eric C. Chaffee, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2948
E-mail: eric.chaffee@utoledo.edu

Jessica Erickson, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 289-8322
E-mail: jerickso@richmond.edu

Anita K. Krug, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (206) 543-4145
E-mail: akrug@uw.edu

Tom C.W. Lin, Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Phone: (215) 204-5473
E-mail: tom.lin@temple.edu

Mohsen Manesh, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (541) 346-3887
E-mail: mohsen@uoregon.edu

Benjamin Means, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (917) 414-1507
E-mail: MEANSB@law.sc.edu

Elizabeth Pollman, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1126
E-mail: elizabeth.pollman@lls.edu

Usha R. Rodrigues, University of Georgia School of Law
Phone: (706) 542-5562
E-mail: rodrig@uga.edu

Megan W Shaner, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-6619
E-mail: mshaner@ou.edu

Jennifer Taub, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 831-1107
E-mail: jtaub@vermontlaw.edu

Andrew Tuch, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-3189
E-mail: atuch@wulaw.wustl.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History