Section on Business Associations

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/businessassociations

Section Officers

ChairJessica Erickson, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 289-8322
E-mail: jerickso@richmond.edu

Chair-ElectJames J. Park, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 825-1744
E-mail: james.park@law.ucla.edu

Executive CommitteeDana Brakman Reiser, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-0396
E-mail: dana.brakman@brooklaw.edu

Eric C. Chaffee, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2948
E-mail: eric.chaffee@utoledo.edu

Carliss N Chatman, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-5352
E-mail: cchatman@wlu.edu

Gina-Gail S. Fletcher, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-7006
E-mail: fletcher@law.duke.edu

Mira Ganor, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 471-0574
E-mail: mganor@law.utexas.edu

Cathy Hwang, University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: (801) 587-7862
E-mail: chwang@law.virginia.edu

Matt Jennejohn, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-3210
E-mail: jennejohnm@law.byu.edu

Michael P. Malloy, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7338
E-mail: mmalloy@pacific.edu

James Nelson, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-0526
E-mail: jdnelso3@central.uh.edu

Andrew Verstein, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
Phone: (310) 825-8632
E-mail: verstein@law.ucla.edu

Cheryl L. Wade, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-6015
E-mail: wadec@stjohns.edu

Manning G. Warren, III, University of Louisville, Louis D. Brandeis School of Law
Phone: (502) 852-7265
E-mail: mgw111@louisville.edu