Section on Legislation & Law of the Political Process

Date Chartered: 5/31/1985


Section Officers:

ChairMaggie Blackhawk, University of Pennsylvania Law School
Phone: 617-384-7878
E-mail: blackhawk@law.upenn.edu

Chair-ElectRyan D Doerfler, University of Pennsylvania Law School
Phone: (773) 702-2139
E-mail: doerfler@uchicago.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeMichael J. Gerhardt, University of North Carolina School of Law
Phone: (919) 843-5600
E-mail: gerhardt@email.unc.edu

Anthony O'Rourke, University at Buffalo School of Law, The State University of New York
Phone: (716) 645-3097
E-mail: aorourke@buffalo.edu

Intisar A. Rabb, Harvard Law School
Phone: (617) 998-9576
E-mail: irabb@law.harvard.edu

Bijal Shah, Arizona State University Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Phone: (480) 965-4151
E-mail: bijal.shah@asu.edu

Evan C. Zoldan, University of Toledo College of Law
Phone: (419) 530-2864
E-mail: evan.zoldan@utoledo.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History