Section on State and Local Government Law

Date Chartered:8/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=4d4981af-d7bb-44be-a106-6f8aae8f14ee

Section Officers

ChairErin O’Neal, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
E-mail: eoneal@PACIFIC.EDU

Chair-ElectGregory H. Shill, University of Iowa College of Law
Phone: (319) 335-9057
E-mail: gregory-shill@uiowa.edu

SecretaryKelly Deere, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-2592
E-mail: kd505@law.rutgers.edu

TreasurerShelley Ross Saxer, Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-4657
E-mail: shelley.saxer@pepperdine.edu

Executive CommitteePaul J. Boudreaux, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7376
E-mail: boudreaux@law.stetson.edu

Kaitlin A Caruso, University of Maine School of Law
Phone: (207) 228-8230
E-mail: kaitlin.caruso@maine.edu

Paul A. Diller, Willamette University College of Law
Phone: (503) 370-6595
E-mail: pdiller@willamette.edu

John Heilman, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6756
E-mail: jheilman@swlaw.edu

John J Infranca, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-8351
E-mail: jinfranca@suffolk.edu

Michael Lewyn, Touro University Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7124
E-mail: mlewyn@tourolaw.edu

Emilio R. Longoria, South Texas College of Law Houston
Phone: (713) 646-2973
E-mail: elongoria@stcl.edu

Stephen R Miller, University of Idaho College of Law
Phone: (208) 364-4559
E-mail: millers@uidaho.edu

Jonathan Rosenbloom, Albany Law School
Phone: (802) 831-1215
E-mail: jrose@albanylaw.edu

Danielle Stokes, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 289-8211
E-mail: Danielle.Stokes@richmond.edu