Section on Environmental Law

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973

Purpose:
The Section on Environmental Law promotes the communication of ideas, interests, and activities among members and makes recommendations on matters of interest in the teaching and improvement of the law relating to natural resources and the environment.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/environmental

Section Officers:

ChairRobin K. Craig, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 585-5228
E-mail: robin.craig@law.utah.edu

Co-ChairKalyani Robbins, Florida International University College of Law
Phone: (305) 348-8372
E-mail: krobbins@fiu.edu

Chair-Elect
SecretarySharmila Murthy, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-5758
E-mail: smurthy@suffolk.edu

TreasurerSteve C. Gold, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3177
E-mail: sgold@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Executive CommitteeRebecca M. Bratspies, City University of New York School of Law
Phone: (718) 340-4505
E-mail: bratspies@law.cuny.edu

Victor B. Flatt, University of North Carolina School of Law
Phone: (919) 962-4118
E-mail: flatt@email.unc.edu

Madeline June Kass, Thomas Jefferson School of Law
Phone: (619) 961-4258
E-mail: mkass@tjsl.edu

Mary L. Lyndon, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (718) 990-6011
E-mail: lyndonm@stjohns.edu

Michelle Bryan Mudd, Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana
Phone: (406) 243-6753
E-mail: Michelle.Bryan@umontana.edu

LeRoy Paddock, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-0417
E-mail: lpaddock@law.gwu.edu

Heidi Gorovitz Robertson, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-9264
E-mail: h.robertson@csuohio.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts