Section on Environmental Law

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Section Officers:

ChairSharmila Murthy, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-5758
E-mail: smurthy@suffolk.edu

Chair-ElectSteve C. Gold, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3177
E-mail: sgold@kinoy.rutgers.edu

SecretaryTracy Hester, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-1152
E-mail: tdheste2@central.uh.edu

TreasurerPaul J. Boudreaux, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7376
E-mail: boudreaux@law.stetson.edu

Executive CommitteeRebecca M. Bratspies, City University of New York School of Law
Phone: (718) 340-4505
E-mail: bratspies@law.cuny.edu

Michelle Bryan, Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana
Phone: (406) 243-6753
E-mail: Michelle.Bryan@umontana.edu

Nicholas Bryner, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Phone: (310) 794-5132
E-mail: bryner@lsu.edu

Robert L. Fischman, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-4565
E-mail: rfischma@indiana.edu

Victor B. Flatt, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (919) 962-4118
E-mail: vflatt@central.uh.edu

Jacqueline P. Hand, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Phone: (313) 596-0227
E-mail: handjp@udmercy.edu

Alice Kaswan, University of San Francisco School of Law
Phone: 510-717-0530
E-mail: kaswan@usfca.edu

Linda A. Malone, William & Mary Law School
Phone: (757)221-3844
E-mail: lamalo@wm.edu

Michelle B. Nowlin, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-8502
E-mail: nowlin@law.duke.edu

Uma Outka, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-9241
E-mail: uoutka@ku.edu

Michael Pappas, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (410) 706-7456
E-mail: mpappas@law.umaryland.edu

Margot Pollans, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4223
E-mail: mpollans@law.pace.edu

Keith W. Rizzardi, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2422
E-mail: krizzardi@stu.edu

Kalyani Robbins, Florida International University College of Law
Phone: (305) 348-8372
E-mail: krobbins@fiu.edu

Heidi Gorovitz Robertson, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-9264
E-mail: h.robertson@csuohio.edu

Jennifer Rushlow, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 831-1136
E-mail: jrushlow@vermontlaw.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History