Section on Environmental Law

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/environmental

Section Officers:

ChairKalyani Robbins, Florida International University College of Law
Phone: (305) 348-8372
E-mail: krobbins@fiu.edu

Chair-ElectSharmila Murthy, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-5758
E-mail: smurthy@suffolk.edu

SecretarySteve C. Gold, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3177
E-mail: sgold@kinoy.rutgers.edu

TreasurerTracy Hester, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-1152
E-mail: tdheste2@central.uh.edu

Executive CommitteeMichelle Bryan, Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana
Phone: (406) 243-6753
E-mail: Michelle.Bryan@umontana.edu

Robin K. Craig, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 585-5228
E-mail: robin.craig@law.utah.edu

Robert L. Fischman, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Phone: (812) 855-4565
E-mail: rfischma@indiana.edu

Linda A. Malone, William & Mary Law School
Phone: (757)221-3844
E-mail: lamalo@wm.edu

David K Mears
Phone: (802) 831-1136
E-mail: dmears@vermontlaw.edu

Michelle B. Nowlin, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-8502
E-mail: nowlin@law.duke.edu

Margot Pollans, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4223
E-mail: mpollans@law.pace.edu

Keith W. Rizzardi, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 623-2310
E-mail: krizzardi@stu.edu

Heidi Gorovitz Robertson, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-9264
E-mail: h.robertson@csuohio.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History