Section on Environmental Law

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=5e973094-ccc7-412a-a4de-19130b8036e1

Section Officers

ChairAnthony L Moffa, University of Maine School of Law
Phone: (609) 238-5184
E-mail: anthony.moffa@maine.edu

Chair-ElectMichelle B. Nowlin, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-8502
E-mail: nowlin@law.duke.edu

SecretaryNicholas Bryner, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Phone: (225) 578-5292
E-mail: bryner@lsu.edu

TreasurerNoah M. Sachs, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 289-8555
E-mail: nsachs@richmond.edu

Executive CommitteeWarigia M. Bowman, The University of Tulsa College of Law
Phone: (505) 690-4033
E-mail: wmb1339@utulsa.edu

Rebecca M. Bratspies, City University of New York School of Law
Phone: (718) 340-4505
E-mail: bratspies@law.cuny.edu

Victor B. Flatt, Case Western Reserve University School of Law
Phone: (713) 922-0392
E-mail: vbf4@case.edu

Lauren Godshall, Tulane University Law School
Phone: (504) 865-5937
E-mail: lgodshall@tulane.edu

Steve C. Gold, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3177
E-mail: stgold@law.rutgers.edu

Jacqueline P. Hand, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Phone: (313) 596-0227
E-mail: handjp@udmercy.edu

Felix Mormann, Texas A&M University School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-6646
E-mail: mormann@law.tamu.edu

Heather E Payne, Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (973) 642-8829
E-mail: heather.payne@shu.edu

Heidi Gorovitz Robertson, Cleveland State University College of Law
Phone: (216) 687-9264
E-mail: h.robertson@csuohio.edu

Erin Ryan, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 645-0072
E-mail: eryan@law.fsu.edu