Section on Evidence
-View Winter 2010 Newsletter-
-View Summer 2010 Newsletter-
-View Fall 2009 Newsletter-
-View Spring/Summer 2009 Newsletter-
-View Spring/Summer 2008 Newsletter-
-View Fall/Winter 2008 Newsletter-
Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=103

Section Officers:

ChairJohn J. Capowski, Widener University School of Law
Phone: (717)541-3986
E-mail: jjcapowski@widener.edu

Chair-ElectAnn M. Murphy, Gonzaga University School of Law
Phone: (509) 313-3735
E-mail: amurphy@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

SecretaryDeborah Tuerkheimer, Northwestern University School of Law
Phone: (312) 362-6336
E-mail: deborah.tuerkheimer@law.northwestern.edu

Executive CommitteeJeffrey Bellin, William & Mary Law School
Phone: (757)221-7364
E-mail: jbellin@wm.edu

Teneille Brown, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 581-5883
E-mail: teneille.brown@law.utah.edu

David S. Caudill, Villanova University School of Law
Phone: (610) 519-7085
E-mail: caudill@law.villanova.edu

JoAnne A. Epps, Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Phone: 215 204 7863
E-mail: joanne.epps@temple.edu

Janet C. Hoeffel, Tulane University School of Law
Phone: (504) 865-5895
E-mail: jhoeffel@tulane.edu

Andrew W. Jurs, Drake University Law School
Phone: 515-271-2067
E-mail: andrew.jurs@drake.edu

Colin Miller, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (917) 617-4566
E-mail: mille933@law.sc.edu

Jane Campbell Moriarty, Duquesne University School of Law
Phone: (412) 396-4469
E-mail: moriartyj@duq.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register