Section on Evidence

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/evidence

Section Officers

ChairJasmine Elwick Harris, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (917) 302-5658
E-mail: jeharris@ucdavis.edu

Chair-ElectAnn M. Murphy, Gonzaga University School of Law
Phone: (509) 868-9750
E-mail: murphya@gonzaga.edu

SecretaryMaggie Wittlin, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (212) 636-7388
E-mail: mwittlin1@fordham.edu

Executive CommitteeTeneille Brown, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 581-5883
E-mail: teneille.brown@law.utah.edu

Bennett Capers, Fordham University School of Law
E-mail: capers@law.fordham.edu

Christine Chambers Goodman, Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-6605
E-mail: christine.goodman@pepperdine.edu

Thomas G. Lininger, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (541) 346-3662
E-mail: lininger@uoregon.edu

G. Alexander Nunn, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-5045
E-mail: ganunn@uark.edu

Liesa Lynne Richter, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-4799
E-mail: liesarichter@ou.edu

Anna N. Roberts, St. John's University School of Law
Phone: (917) 971-0693
E-mail: roberta1@stjohns.edu

Julia Simon-Kerr, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5380
E-mail: julia.simon-kerr@uconn.edu

Christian Brook Sundquist, Albany Law School
Phone: (518) 445-3385
E-mail: csund@albanylaw.edu

Rebecca Wexler, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
E-mail: rebecca.wexler@berkeley.edu