Section on Evidence

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/evidence

Section Officers

ChairChristian Brook Sundquist, Albany Law School
Phone: (518) 445-3385
E-mail: csund@albanylaw.edu

Chair-ElectJasmine Elwick Harris, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: 530-752-2458
E-mail: jeharris@ucdavis.edu

SecretaryAnn M. Murphy, Gonzaga University School of Law
Phone: (509) 868-9750
E-mail: murphya@gonzaga.edu

TreasurerKaelyn J. Romey, Golden Gate University School of Law
E-mail: Kaelyn_romey2006@yahoo.com

Executive CommitteeTeneille Brown, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 581-5883
E-mail: teneille.brown@law.utah.edu

David S. Caudill, Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
Phone: (610) 519-7085
E-mail: caudill@law.villanova.edu

Thomas G. Lininger, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (541) 346-3662
E-mail: lininger@uoregon.edu

Colin Miller, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (917) 617-4566
E-mail: mille933@law.sc.edu

G. Alexander Nunn, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-5045
E-mail: ganunn@uark.edu

Liesa Lynne Richter, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-4799
E-mail: liesarichter@ou.edu

Maggie Wittlin, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (212) 636-7388
E-mail: mwittlin1@fordham.edu