Section on Evidence

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Section Officers:

ChairChristine Chambers Goodman, Pepperdine University School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-6605
E-mail: christine.goodman@pepperdine.edu

Chair-ElectChristian Brook Sundquist, Albany Law School
Phone: (518) 445-3385
E-mail: csund@albanylaw.edu

SecretaryJasmine Elwick Harris, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: 530-752-2458
E-mail: jeharris@ucdavis.edu

TreasurerJose Felipe Anderson, University of Baltimore School of Law
Phone: (410) 837-4398
E-mail: janderson@ubalt.edu

Executive CommitteeJeffrey Bellin, William & Mary Law School
Phone: (757)221-7364
E-mail: jbellin@wm.edu

Teneille Brown, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 581-5883
E-mail: teneille.brown@law.utah.edu

David S. Caudill, Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
Phone: (610) 519-7085
E-mail: caudill@law.villanova.edu

Tamara F. Lawson, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2418
E-mail: tlawson@stu.edu

Thomas G. Lininger, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (541) 346-3662
E-mail: lininger@uoregon.edu

Colin Miller, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (917) 617-4566
E-mail: mille933@law.sc.edu

Ann M. Murphy, Gonzaga University School of Law
Phone: (509) 868-9750
E-mail: murphya@gonzaga.edu

G. Alex Nunn, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (817) 996-1557
E-mail: ganunn@uark.edu

Liesa Lynne Richter, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-4799
E-mail: liesarichter@ou.edu

Kaelyn J. Romey, Golden Gate University School of Law
E-mail: kromey@ggu.edu

Julia Simon-Kerr, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5380
E-mail: julia.simon-kerr@uconn.edu

Maggie Wittlin, University of Nebraska College of Law
Phone: (402) 472-6128
E-mail: maggie.wittlin@unl.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Visiting & International Faculty Registers
Recordings
Order History