Section on Evidence

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/evidence

Section Officers:

ChairTamara F. Lawson, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2418
E-mail: tlawson@stu.edu

Chair-ElectChristine Chambers Goodman, Pepperdine University School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-6605
E-mail: christine.goodman@pepperdine.edu

SecretaryChristian Brook Sundquist, Albany Law School
Phone: (518) 445-3385
E-mail: csund@albanylaw.edu

Executive CommitteeJeffrey Bellin, William & Mary Law School
Phone: (757)221-7364
E-mail: jbellin@wm.edu

Teneille Brown, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 581-5883
E-mail: teneille.brown@law.utah.edu

John J. Capowski, Widener University Commonwealth Law School
Phone: (717) 541-3986
E-mail: jjcapowski@widener.edu

David S. Caudill, Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
Phone: (610) 519-7085
E-mail: caudill@law.villanova.edu

Emily S. Garcia Uhrig, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7129
E-mail: eguhrig@pacific.edu

Jasmine Elwick Harris, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: 530-752-2458
E-mail: jeharris@ucdavis.edu

Janet C. Hoeffel, Tulane University Law School
Phone: (504) 865-5895
E-mail: jhoeffel@tulane.edu

Andrew W. Jurs, Drake University Law School
Phone: (515) 271-2067
E-mail: andrew.jurs@drake.edu

Colin Miller, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (917) 617-4566
E-mail: mille933@law.sc.edu

Ann M. Murphy, Gonzaga University School of Law
Phone: (509) 868-9750
E-mail: murphya@gonzaga.edu

Maggie Wittlin, University of Nebraska College of Law
Phone: (402) 472-6128
E-mail: maggie.wittlin@unl.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History