Section on Evidence

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=1fde99b1-2220-404f-a43e-1bf93792c31c

Section Officers

ChairDeborah Ahrens, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4159
E-mail: ahrensd@seattleu.edu

Chair-ElectJames Steiner Dillon, University of Akron School of Law
Phone: (917) 287-0259
E-mail: jsteinerdillon@uakron.edu

SecretaryCynara Hermes McQuillan, Touro University Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7121
E-mail: cmcquill@tourolaw.edu

TreasurerTeneille Brown, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 581-5883
E-mail: teneille.brown@law.utah.edu

Executive CommitteeNila Bala, University of California, Davis, School of Law
E-mail: nibala@ucdavis.edu

Hillel J. Bavli, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (214) 768-2571
E-mail: hbavli@smu.edu

Bennett Capers, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (718) 208-3874
E-mail: capers@law.fordham.edu

Christine Chambers Goodman, Pepperdine University, Rick J. Caruso School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-6605
E-mail: christine.goodman@pepperdine.edu

Jasmine E. Harris, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
E-mail: jasmineeharris@law.upenn.edu

Thomas G. Lininger, University of Oregon School of Law
Phone: (541) 346-3662
E-mail: lininger@uoregon.edu

Gustavo Ribeiro, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (617) 817-6640
E-mail: gribeiro@wcl.american.edu

Professor Anna N. Roberts, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (917) 971-0693
E-mail: anna.roberts@brooklaw.edu

Franklin D Rosenblatt, Mississippi College School of Law
Phone: (202) 793-0005
E-mail: frosenblatt@mc.edu

Julia Simon-Kerr, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5380
E-mail: julia.simon-kerr@uconn.edu

Christian Powell Sundquist, University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Phone: (412) 383-0287
E-mail: sundquist@pitt.edu

Rebecca Wexler, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
E-mail: rebecca.wexler@berkeley.edu

Maggie Wittlin, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (212) 636-7388
E-mail: maggie.wittlin@fordham.edu