Section on Conflict of Laws

Date Chartered:1/1/1973

Papers for the 2018 Annual Meeting:

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/conflict

Section Officers

ChairJohn Coyle
E-mail: jcoyle@law.harvard.edu

Chair-ElectAaron D. Simowitz, Willamette University College of Law
Phone: (503) 370-6840
E-mail: asimowitz@willamette.edu

Secretary
Executive CommitteePamela Bookman, Fordham University School of Law
E-mail: pbookman@fordham.edu

Andrew Bradt, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 664-4984
E-mail: abradt@law.berkeley.edu

Franciska A. Coleman, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (409) 273-4263
E-mail: facoleman@email.wustl.edu

Laura E. Little, Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Phone: (215) 204-8955
E-mail: laura.little@temple.edu

Ryan Williams, Boston College Law School
Phone: (617) 552-4865
E-mail: ryan.williams.5@bc.edu