Section on Conflict of Laws

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=1d8d47d5-7703-4b11-8c5e-23b2c68e7aeb

Section Officers

ChairRoger Michalski, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-5532
E-mail: roger.michalski@ou.edu

Chair-ElectWilliam S. Dodge, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (510) 421-0494
E-mail: wsdodge@ucdavis.edu

Executive CommitteePamela Bookman, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (212) 636-6598
E-mail: pbookman@fordham.edu

Andrew Bradt, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 664-4984
E-mail: abradt@law.berkeley.edu

Maggie Gardner, Cornell Law School
Phone: (607) 255-5591
E-mail: mgardner@cornell.edu

Laura E. Little, Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Phone: (215) 204-8955
E-mail: laura.little@temple.edu

Aaron D. Simowitz, Willamette University College of Law
Phone: (503) 370-6840
E-mail: asimowitz@willamette.edu