Section on Professional Responsibility

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/proresponsibility

Section Officers

ChairMelissa Mortazavi, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (510) 290-8155
E-mail: melissa.mortazavi@ou.edu

Chair-ElectSande Buhai, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1156
E-mail: sande.buhai@lls.edu

SecretaryBenjamin Edwards, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-2402
E-mail: benjamin.edwards@unlv.edu

TreasurerCynthia G. Hawkins, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7885
E-mail: chawkins@law.stetson.edu

Executive CommitteeJoshua P. Davis, University of San Francisco School of Law
Phone: (415) 422-6223
E-mail: davisj@usfca.edu

Michele DeStefano, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-2411
E-mail: mdestefano@law.miami.edu

Irene O. Joe, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 752-1581
E-mail: iojoe@ucdavis.edu

Vincent R. Johnson, St. Mary's University of San Antonio School of Law
Phone: (210) 431-2131
E-mail: vjohnson@stmarytx.edu

Peter Joy, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-6445
E-mail: joy@wustl.edu

Jon J. Lee, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (919) 428-3869
E-mail: jon.jenkins.lee@gmail.com

Alex B. Long, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-8600
E-mail: along23@utk.edu

Jenny Rodriguez-Fee, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6607
E-mail: jrfee@swlaw.edu

Norman Warren Spaulding, III, Stanford Law School
Phone: (650) 736-1854
E-mail: nspaulding@law.stanford.edu

Margaret C. Tarkington, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Phone: (317) 278-8440
E-mail: mtarking@iupui.edu

Etienne C Toussaint, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (803) 777-8178
E-mail: ectoussaint@sc.edu