Section on Professional Responsibility
-Spring 2006 Newsletter-; -Summer 2006 Newsletter- ; -Spring 2007 Newsletter- ; -Summer 2007 Newsletter- ; -Fall 2007 Newsletter-; -Summer 2008 Newsletter- ; -Fall 2008 Newsletter- ; -Spring 2009 Newsletter- ; -Summer 2009 Newsletter- ; -Fall 2009 Newsletter- ; -Spring 2010 Newsletter-

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/in/gid=145

Section Officers:

ChairSamuel J. Levine, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7138
E-mail: slevine@tourolaw.edu

Chair-ElectBarbara A. Glesner Fines, University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law
Phone: (816) 235-2380
E-mail: glesnerb@umkc.edu

SecretarySusan S. Fortney, Hofstra University School of Law
Phone: 516 463-4744
E-mail: Susan.Fortney@hofstra.edu

TreasurerMargaret C. Tarkington, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Phone: (317) 278-8440
E-mail: mtarking@iupui.edu

Executive CommitteeBenjamin P. Cooper, University of Mississippi School of Law
Phone: (662) 915-6809
E-mail: bcooper@olemiss.edu

Dana A. Remus, University of North Carolina School of Law
Phone: (919) 962-2164
E-mail: dremus@email.unc.edu

Paula Schaefer, University of Tennessee College of Law
Phone: (865) 974-6793
E-mail: Paula.Schaefer@tennessee.edu

Eli Wald, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6530
E-mail: ewald@law.du.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register