Section on Scholarship

Date Chartered:5/31/1995


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/scholarship

Section Officers

ChairJill Fraley, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-8259
E-mail: fraleyj@wlu.edu

Chair-ElectJohn Linarelli, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7118
E-mail: jlinarelli@tourolaw.edu

SecretaryDanielle C. Jefferis, California Western School of Law
Phone: (619) 525-1686
E-mail: djefferis@cwsl.edu

TreasurerSarah C Haan, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-8016
E-mail: haans@wlu.edu

Executive CommitteeRichard Albert, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (512) 232-1113
E-mail: richard.albert@law.utexas.edu

Jena Martin, West Virginia University College of Law
Phone: (304) 293-0899
E-mail: jena.martin@mail.wvu.edu

Eugene Mazo, Seton Hall University School of Law
E-mail: eugene.mazo@shu.edu

Caroline L. Osborne, West Virginia University College of Law
Phone: (304) 293-3591
E-mail: caroline.osborne@mail.wvu.edu

Carla L. Reyes, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7800
E-mail: carla.reyes@smu.edu

Jessica Shoemaker, University of Nebraska College of Law
Phone: (402) 472-0420
E-mail: jshoemaker@unl.edu