Section on Scholarship

Date Chartered:5/31/1995


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=0cf6d7a9-9681-4fc7-b584-db40f8c8ace0

Section Officers

ChairDanielle C. Jefferis, University of Nebraska College of Law
Phone: (402) 472-3251
E-mail: danielle.jefferis@unl.edu

Chair-ElectSarah C Haan, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-8016
E-mail: haans@wlu.edu

SecretaryEugene D. Mazo, Thomas R. Kline School of Law of Duquesne University
Phone: (412) 396-5012
E-mail: mazo@duq.edu

TreasurerCarla L. Reyes, SMU Dedman School of Law
Phone: (919) 308-8336
E-mail: carla.reyes@smu.edu

Executive CommitteeRichard Albert, The University of Texas School of Law
Phone: (617) 756-2622
E-mail: richard.albert@law.utexas.edu

Kristen Barnes, Syracuse University College of Law
E-mail: gkbarnes@syr.edu

Jill Fraley, Washington and Lee University School of Law
Phone: (540) 458-8259
E-mail: fraleyj@wlu.edu

Jena Martin, West Virginia University College of Law
Phone: (304) 293-0899
E-mail: jena.martin@mail.wvu.edu

Eang L. Ngov, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (321) 206-5677
E-mail: engov@ou.edu

Caroline L. Osborne, West Virginia University College of Law
Phone: (304) 293-3591
E-mail: caroline.osborne@mail.wvu.edu

Thomas J Reid, Davis Polk & Wardell LLP
Phone: 212-450-4233
E-mail: tom.reid@davispolk.com

Jessica Shoemaker, University of Nebraska College of Law
Phone: (402) 472-0420
E-mail: jshoemaker@unl.edu