Section on Part-Time Division Programs

Date Chartered: 6/1/2002

Purpose:
The Section on Part-Time Division Programs (a) promotes the communication of ideas, interests and activities among members of the section in order to improve the quality of part-time legal education; (b) provides support to law schools seeking to add or enhance part-time legal education programs; and (c) makes recommendations to the Association on matters concerning part-time (day and evening) legal education programs.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/parttime

Section Officers:

ChairTracy L. Simmons, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 549-7117
E-mail: tsimmons@pacific.edu

Chair-ElectJohnny D. Pryor, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Phone: (317) 274-8113
E-mail: jdpryor@iupui.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeJon M. Garon, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law
Phone: 954-262-6229
E-mail: garon@nova.edu

Lisa M. Gear, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6834
E-mail: lgear@swlaw.edu

Dennis R. Honabach, Northern Kentucky University, Salmon P. Chase College of Law
Phone: (859) 572-6937
E-mail: honabachd1@nku.edu

Jannell L. Roberts, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-8129
E-mail: jannell.roberts@lls.edu

Liam Skilling, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Phone: (808) 956-7966
E-mail: lskillin@hawaii.edu

Sondra R. Tennessee, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2079
E-mail: srichard@central.uh.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts