Section on Law and the Humanities

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/humanities

Section Officers

ChairJudith Resnik, Yale Law School
Phone: (203) 432-1447
E-mail: judith.resnik@yale.edu

Chair-ElectBrian Soucek, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 752-4932
E-mail: bsoucek@ucdavis.edu

SecretaryRobert L. Tsai, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: 202.274.4370
E-mail: rtsai@wcl.american.edu

TreasurerStacey A. Tovino, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (702) 895-2625
E-mail: Stacey.Tovino@ou.edu

Executive CommitteeMario L. Barnes, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (206) 543-2586
E-mail: mbarnes3@uw.edu

Monica C. Bell, Yale Law School
E-mail: monica.bell@yale.edu

Laura A. Cisneros, Golden Gate University School of Law
Phone: (415) 369-5358
E-mail: lcisneros@ggu.edu

Rodger Daniel Citron, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7115
E-mail: rcitron@tourolaw.edu

Christine Alice Corcos, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Phone: (225) 578-8701
E-mail: ccorcos@lsu.edu

Adrienne D. Davis, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-8583
E-mail: adriennedavis@wustl.edu

Deborah S. Gordon, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 215-571-4811
E-mail: dsg45@drexel.edu

Wendy Greene, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: deg69@drexel.edu

Taja-Nia Y. Henderson, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-5834
E-mail: thenderson@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Kristin Kalsem, University of Cincinnati College of Law
Phone: (513) 556-1220
E-mail: kristin.kalsem@uc.edu

Suzanne A. Kim, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3232
E-mail: kimsa@law.rutgers.edu

Carlton F.W. Larson, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-5731
E-mail: clarson@ucdavis.edu

Lenora Ledwon, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 623-2345
E-mail: lledwon@stu.edu

Allison Tait, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 287-1814
E-mail: atait@richmond.edu

Richard H. Weisberg, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
Phone: (212) 790-0299
E-mail: rhweisbg@yu.edu