Section on Law and the Humanities

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/humanities

Section Officers

ChairRobert L. Tsai, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4370
E-mail: rltsai@bu.edu

Chair-ElectStacey A. Tovino, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (832) 289-6313
E-mail: stacey.tovino@ou.edu

Executive CommitteeMario L. Barnes, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (206) 543-2586
E-mail: mbarnes@law.uci.edu

Monica C. Bell, Yale Law School
E-mail: monica.bell@yale.edu

Laura A. Cisneros, Golden Gate University School of Law
Phone: (415) 369-5358
E-mail: lcisneros@ggu.edu

Adrienne D. Davis, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-8583
E-mail: adriennedavis@wustl.edu

Deborah S. Gordon, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 215-571-4811
E-mail: dsg45@drexel.edu

Wendy Greene, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: deg69@drexel.edu

Taja-Nia Y. Henderson, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-5834
E-mail: thenderson@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Kristin Kalsem, University of Cincinnati College of Law
Phone: (513) 556-1220
E-mail: kristin.kalsem@uc.edu

Suzanne A. Kim, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3232
E-mail: kimsa@law.rutgers.edu

Carlton F.W. Larson, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-5731
E-mail: clarson@ucdavis.edu

Lenora Ledwon, St. Thomas University College of Law
Phone: (305) 623-2345
E-mail: lledwon@stu.edu

Nancy S. Marder, Chicago-Kent College of Law, Illinois Institute of Technology
Phone: (312) 906-5136
E-mail: nmarder@kentlaw.iit.edu

Judith Resnik, Yale Law School
Phone: (203) 432-1447
E-mail: judith.resnik@yale.edu

Allison Tait, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 287-1814
E-mail: atait@richmond.edu

Richard H. Weisberg, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
Phone: (412) 383-4204
E-mail: rhw19@pitt.edu