Section on Law and the Humanities

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Section Officers:

ChairChristine Alice Corcos, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Phone: (225) 578-8701
E-mail: ccorcos@lsu.edu

Chair-ElectJudith Resnik, Yale Law School
Phone: (203) 432-1447
E-mail: judith.resnik@yale.edu

SecretaryBrian Soucek, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 752-4932
E-mail: bsoucek@ucdavis.edu

TreasurerWendy Greene, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: deg69@drexel.edu

Executive CommitteeMario L. Barnes, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (206) 543-2586
E-mail: mbarnes3@uw.edu

Laura A. Cisneros, Golden Gate University School of Law
Phone: (415) 369-5358
E-mail: lcisneros@ggu.edu

Rodger Daniel Citron, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7115
E-mail: rcitron@tourolaw.edu

Adrienne D. Davis, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-8583
E-mail: adriennedavis@wustl.edu

Deborah S. Gordon, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 215-571-4811
E-mail: dsg45@drexel.edu

Wendy Greene, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: deg69@drexel.edu

Kristin Kalsem, University of Cincinnati College of Law
Phone: (513) 556-1220
E-mail: kristin.kalsem@uc.edu

Carlton F.W. Larson, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-5731
E-mail: clarson@ucdavis.edu

Tamara F. Lawson, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2418
E-mail: tlawson@stu.edu

Daphne O'Regan, Michigan State University College of Law
Phone: (517) 432-6914
E-mail: oreganda@law.msu.edu

Allison Tait, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 287-1814
E-mail: atait@richmond.edu

Robert L. Tsai, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: 202.274.4370
E-mail: rtsai@wcl.american.edu

Richard H. Weisberg, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
Phone: (212) 790-0299
E-mail: rhweisbg@yu.edu

Danaya C. Wright, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0946
E-mail: wrightdc@law.ufl.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History