Section on Law and the Humanities

Date Chartered: 1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/humanities

Section Officers:

ChairAllison Tait, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 287-1814
E-mail: atait@richmond.edu

Chair-ElectChristine Alice Corcos, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Phone: (225) 578-8701
E-mail: ccorcos@lsu.edu

SecretaryStacey A. Tovino, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-2625
E-mail: stacey.tovino@unlv.edu

TreasurerBrian Soucek, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 752-4932
E-mail: bsoucek@ucdavis.edu

Executive CommitteeMario L. Barnes, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-3892
E-mail: mbarnes3@uw.edu

Laura A. Cisneros, Golden Gate University School of Law
Phone: (415) 369-5358
E-mail: lcisneros@ggu.edu

Rodger Daniel Citron, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7115
E-mail: rcitron@tourolaw.edu

Adrienne D. Davis, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-8583
E-mail: adriennedavis@wustl.edu

Deborah S. Gordon, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 215-571-4811
E-mail: dsg45@drexel.edu

Wendy Greene, Samford University, Cumberland School of Law
Phone: 205-726-2419
E-mail: degreene@samford.edu

Kristin Kalsem, University of Cincinnati College of Law
Phone: (513) 556-1220
E-mail: kristin.kalsem@uc.edu

Suzanne A. Kim, Rutgers Law School
Phone: (973) 353-3232
E-mail: skim@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Carlton F.W. Larson, University of California, Davis, School of Law
Phone: (530) 754-5731
E-mail: clarson@ucdavis.edu

Tamara F. Lawson, St. Thomas University School of Law
Phone: (305) 474-2418
E-mail: tlawson@stu.edu

Daphne O'Regan, Michigan State University College of Law
Phone: (517) 432-6914
E-mail: oreganda@law.msu.edu

Brett G. Scharffs, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-9025
E-mail: scharffsb@law.byu.edu

Gerald Torres, Cornell Law School
Phone: (607) 254-1630
E-mail: gt276@cornell.edu

Robert L. Tsai, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: 202.274.4370
E-mail: rtsai@wcl.american.edu

Richard H. Weisberg, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
Phone: (212) 790-0299
E-mail: rhweisbg@yu.edu

Danaya C. Wright, University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Phone: (352) 273-0946
E-mail: wrightdc@law.ufl.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History