Section on Teaching Methods

Date Chartered:1/1/1973


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=1b8f98ab-4200-4882-9770-689d7777c5d2

Section Officers

ChairDebra Moss Vollweiler, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law
Phone: (954) 262-6296
E-mail: vollweiler@nova.edu

Chair-ElectHaley A Meade, City University of New York School of Law
Phone: (718) 340-4556
E-mail: haley.meade@law.cuny.edu

SecretaryRachel E. Croskery-Roberts, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-9267
E-mail: rcroskery@law.uci.edu

TreasurerEmily Yaun, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9232
E-mail: eyaun1@gsu.edu

Executive CommitteeMeredith J. Duncan, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2019
E-mail: mjduncan@central.uh.edu

Jeffrey J. Minneti, Seattle University School of Law
Phone: (206) 398-4201
E-mail: minnetij@seattleu.edu

Nancy J. Soonpaa, Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-2604
E-mail: nancy.soonpaa@ttu.edu

Professor Cindy Thomas Archer, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-9628
E-mail: carcher@law.uci.edu