Section on Teaching Methods

Date Chartered:1/1/1973

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages:

Section Officers

ChairProfessor Meredith J. Duncan, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2019
E-mail: [email protected]

Chair-ElectDebra Moss Vollweiler, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law
Phone: (954) 262-6296
E-mail: [email protected]

SecretaryHaley A Meade, City University of New York School of Law
Phone: (718) 340-4556
E-mail: [email protected]

TreasurerRachel E. Croskery-Roberts, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-9267
E-mail: [email protected]

Executive CommitteeNancy J. Soonpaa, Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-2604
E-mail: [email protected]

Professor Cindy Thomas Archer, UCI School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-9628
E-mail: [email protected]

Stacey A. Tovino, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (832) 289-6313
E-mail: [email protected]