Section on Children and the Law

Date Chartered: 5/22/2007


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/children

Section Officers:

ChairMaryam Ahranjani, University of New Mexico School of Law
Phone: 505-277-2113
E-mail: Maryam.Ahranjani@law.unm.edu

Chair-ElectJulie McConnell, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 289-8921
E-mail: jmcconne@richmond.edu

SecretaryDavid B. Thronson, Michigan State University College of Law
Phone: (517) 432-6916
E-mail: david.thronson@law.msu.edu

TreasurerJordan Blair Woods, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-2223
E-mail: jbwoods@uark.edu

Executive CommitteeSacha M. Coupet, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 915-7134
E-mail: scoupet@luc.edu

Naomi Harlin Goodno, Pepperdine University School of Law
Phone: (310) 506-4676
E-mail: naomi.goodno@pepperdine.edu

Meredith J. Harbach, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 287-6688
E-mail: mharbach@richmond.edu

Susan Hazeldean, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (607) 254-4765
E-mail: susan.hazeldean@brooklaw.edu

Melanie B. Jacobs, Michigan State University College of Law
Phone: (517) 432-6944
E-mail: mjacobs@law.msu.edu

Jonathan Todres, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9165
E-mail: jtodres@gsu.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History