Section on Criminal Procedure

Date Chartered:5/20/2022


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=aae5ca80-feaa-4ea2-ad7e-7a58147ce3ca

Section Officers

ChairJustin Murray, New York Law School
Phone: (817) 793-3564
E-mail: jmurray@nyls.edu

Chair-ElectRussell Gold, University of Alabama School of Law
Phone: (202) 725-4120
E-mail: rgold@law.ua.edu

Executive CommitteeBrenner M. Fissell, Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
E-mail: brenner.fissell@law.villanova.edu

Michael Gentithes, University of Akron School of Law
Phone: (330) 972-6788
E-mail: gentithes@uakron.edu

Eve Hanan, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-2368
E-mail: eve.hanan@unlv.edu

Kay Levine, Emory University School of Law
Phone: (404) 712-2422
E-mail: klevin2@emory.edu

Samuel J. Levine, Touro University Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7138
E-mail: slevine8@tourolaw.edu

Michael J. Mannheimer, Northern Kentucky University, Salmon P. Chase College of Law
Phone: (859) 572-5862
E-mail: mannheimem1@nku.edu

John B Meixner Jr., University of Georgia School of Law
Phone: (706) 542-7140
E-mail: john.meixner@uga.edu

Melissa D. Redmon, University of Georgia School of Law
E-mail: Mredmon@uga.edu