Section on Law and Interpretation

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/p/co/ly/gid=124

Section Officers:

ChairEmily M.S. Houh, University of Cincinnati College of Law
Phone: (513) 556-0108
E-mail: emily.houh@uc.edu

Chair-ElectNeil H. Cogan, Whittier Law School
Phone: (714) 444-4141 (216)
E-mail: ncogan@law.whittier.edu

Secretary
Executive CommitteeJessie Allen, University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Phone: (412) 624-2175
E-mail: jallen@pitt.edu

Keith J. Bybee, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (315) 443-9743
E-mail: kjbybee@maxwell.syr.edu

Frank S. Ravitch, Michigan State University College of Law
Phone: (517) 432-6973
E-mail: fravitch@law.msu.edu

Brett Gilbert Scharffs, Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Phone: (801) 422-9025
E-mail: scharffsb@law.byu.edu

Lawrence M. Solan, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-0357
E-mail: larry.solan@brooklaw.edu

Amy Widman, Northern Illinois University College of Law
Phone: (815) 753-1331
E-mail: awidman@niu.edu

 My Profile
 Sections
 My Committees
 Events & Conferences
 Order History
 Faculty Appointments Register