Section on Institutional Advancement

Date Chartered:5/31/1984

Click Here for IA Annual Meeting Podcasts


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/IA

Section Officers

Co-ChairElizabeth Field, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-6261
E-mail: efield@law.gwu.edu

Mary Ann Soden, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-9079
E-mail: msoden@law.uci.edu

Co-Chair ElectBrian Costello, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
Phone: (213) 736-1000
E-mail: brian.costello@lls.edu

Elisa Douglas, Fordham University School of Law
E-mail: edouglas6@fordham.edu

Executive CommitteeHeather Foss, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (410) 706-7217
E-mail: hfoss@law.umaryland.edu

Victoria Grantham, Fordham University School of Law
E-mail: vgrantham@law.fordham.edu

Robin Langhans, The Pennsylvania State University – Dickinson Law
Phone: (717) 241-3504
E-mail: rjf20@psu.edu

Stephanie Silvestri, Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (973) 642-8818
E-mail: stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Colleen Taricani, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-3063
E-mail: ctaricani@law.uci.edu