Section on Agricultural and Food Law
Purpose:
The Section on Agricultural and Food Law provides for the development and sharing of research, teaching methods, and materials in legislative process, legislative drafting and interpretation.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/agricultural

Section Officers:

ChairSusan Schneider, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-4334
E-mail: sschneid@uark.edu

Chair-ElectMichelle B. Nowlin, Duke University School of Law
Phone: 919-613-8502
E-mail: nowlin@law.duke.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeEmily M Broad Leib, Harvard Law School
Phone: (617) 495-4601
E-mail: ebroad@law.harvard.edu

Paul A. Diller, Willamette University College of Law
Phone: (503) 370-6595
E-mail: pdiller@willamette.edu

Neil D. Hamilton, Drake University Law School
Phone: (515) 271-2065
E-mail: neil.hamilton@drake.edu

Jacqueline P. Hand, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Phone: (313) 596-0227
E-mail: handjp@udmercy.edu

Margot Pollans, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: 917-622-5998
E-mail: mpollans@law.pace.edu

Laurie Ristino, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 831-1230
E-mail: lristino@vermontlaw.edu

Margaret E. Sova McCabe, University of New Hampshire School of Law
Phone: (603) 513-5261
E-mail: Margaret.McCabe@law.unh.edu

Diana R. H. Winters, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Phone: 317-274-8140
E-mail: diwinter@iu.edu

Diana R. H. Winters, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Phone: 317-274-8140
E-mail: diwinter@iu.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts