AALS The Association of American Law Schools
 My Information
 My Transactions
 My Committees
 Online Store


Section on Agricultural and Food Law

Website Address: https://connect.aals.org/agricultural

Section Officers:

ChairJacqueline P. Hand, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Phone: (313) 596-0227
E-mail: handjp@udmercy.edu

Chair-ElectLaurie Ristino, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 831-1000
E-mail: lristino@vermontlaw.edu

SecretarySusan Schneider, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
Phone: (479) 575-4334
E-mail: sschneid@uark.edu

Executive CommitteeMargaret E. Sova Mc Cabe, University of New Hampshire School of Law
Phone: (603) 513-5261
E-mail: Margaret.McCabe@law.unh.edu

Samuel Wiseman, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 312-9537
E-mail: swiseman@law.fsu.edu