Section on Agricultural and Food Law

Date Chartered: 5/31/1985


Section Officers:

ChairAndrea Freeman, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Phone: (808) 956-5641
E-mail: afree@hawaii.edu

Chair-ElectLaurie J Beyranevand, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 831-1030
E-mail: lbeyranevand@vermontlaw.edu

SecretarySarah J. Morath, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-8431
E-mail: smorath@central.uh.edu

Treasurer
Executive CommitteeEmilie Aguirre
E-mail: eaguirre@hbs.edu

Marie Boyd, University of South Carolina School of Law
Phone: (803) 777-2851
E-mail: boydmc@law.sc.edu

Rebecca M. Bratspies, City University of New York School of Law
Phone: (718) 340-4505
E-mail: bratspies@law.cuny.edu

Jacqueline P. Hand, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Phone: (313) 596-0227
E-mail: handjp@udmercy.edu

Margot Pollans, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4223
E-mail: mpollans@law.pace.edu

Susan A. Schneider, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Phone: (479) 575-4334
E-mail: sschneid@uark.edu

Jennifer Zwagerman, Drake University Law School
Phone: (515) 271-2824
E-mail: jennifer.zwagerman@drake.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History