Section on Balance & Well-Being in Legal Education

Date Chartered:5/22/2007



Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/communities/community-home?CommunityKey=101bcb35-8a7e-4bbb-a304-9de1323e4548

Section Officers

ChairLeah Terranova, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-4357
E-mail: leaht@ku.edu

Co-Chair ElectMegan Bess, University of Illinois Chicago School of Law
Phone: (312) 915-7177
E-mail: mbess@uic.edu

SecretaryAlison F. Lintal, The Pennsylvania State University – Dickinson Law
Phone: (717) 818-1794
E-mail: afl2@psu.edu

Executive CommitteeR. Lisle Baker, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-8186
E-mail: lbaker@suffolk.edu

Jordana Confino, Fordham University School of Law
Phone: (646) 346-5108
E-mail: jconfino@fordham.edu

Janice L. Craft, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 662-3176
E-mail: jcraft@richmond.edu

Jill C. Engle, The Pennsylvania State University – Penn State Law
Phone: (814) 865-5047
E-mail: jne2@psu.edu

Shailini J. George, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-8074
E-mail: sgeorge@suffolk.edu

Jenipher Jones, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
E-mail: JJONES@LAW.DU.EDU

Kendall L. Kerew, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9153
E-mail: kkerew@gsu.edu

Joseph Kocal

Paula Manning, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Phone: (313) 596-9445
E-mail: manningpj@udmercy.edu

Nyla E. Millar, Widener University Delaware Law School
Phone: (302) 477-2283
E-mail: nemillar@widener.edu

Michael Murphy, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
Phone: (248) 980-3285
E-mail: mimurphy@law.upenn.edu

Najarian Peters, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-0498
E-mail: najarian.peters@ku.edu

Clifford J. Rosky, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 581-7352
E-mail: clifford.rosky@law.utah.edu

Rebecca L. Scharf, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 274-1287
E-mail: rebecca.scharf@unlv.edu

Tamar R. Schwartz, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 287-6585
E-mail: tschwartz@richmond.edu

Ann M. Sinsheimer, University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Phone: (412) 648-1281
E-mail: ans24@pitt.edu

Kathleen Elliott Vinson, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-8210
E-mail: kvinson@suffolk.edu