Section on Balance in Legal Education

Date Chartered:5/22/2007



Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/balance

Section Officers

ChairRosario Lozada, Florida International University College of Law
Phone: (305) 348-8346
E-mail: rolozada@fiu.edu

Chair-ElectLeah Terranova, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-4357
E-mail: leaht@ku.edu

SecretaryChad L. Noreuil, Arizona State University Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
E-mail: chad.noreuil@asu.edu

Executive CommitteeR. Lisle Baker, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-8186
E-mail: lbaker@suffolk.edu

Megan Bess, UIC John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 915-7177
E-mail: mbess@uic.edu

Danielle Bifulci Kocal, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Phone: (914) 422-4108
E-mail: dkocal@law.pace.edu

Camille Lamar Campbell, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law
Phone: (954) 262-6212
E-mail: polli@nova.edu

Jordana Confino, Fordham University School of Law
E-mail: jconfino@fordham.edu

Jill C. Engle, The Pennsylvania State University – Penn State Law
Phone: (814) 865-5047
E-mail: jne2@psu.edu

Sonia Gipson Rankin, University of New Mexico School of Law
Phone: (505) 277-1266
E-mail: sonia.rankin@law.unm.edu

Jenipher Jones, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
E-mail: JJONES@LAW.DU.EDU

Kendall L. Kerew, Georgia State University College of Law
Phone: (404) 413-9153
E-mail: kkerew@gsu.edu

Alison F. Lintal, The Pennsylvania State University – Dickinson Law
E-mail: afl2@psu.edu

Michael Murphy, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
Phone: (248) 980-3285
E-mail: mimurphy@law.upenn.edu

Jarrod F. Reich, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (202) 662-9875
E-mail: jreich@law.miami.edu

Clifford J. Rosky, University of Utah, S. J. Quinney College of Law
Phone: (801) 581-7352
E-mail: clifford.rosky@law.utah.edu

Rebecca L. Scharf, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Phone: (702) 895-2356
E-mail: rebecca.scharf@unlv.edu

Tamar R. Schwartz, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 287-6585
E-mail: tschwartz@richmond.edu

Ann M. Sinsheimer, University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Phone: (412) 648-1281
E-mail: ans24@pitt.edu

Kathleen Elliott Vinson, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: (617) 573-8210
E-mail: kvinson@suffolk.edu