Section on Balance in Legal Education

Date Chartered: 5/22/2007



Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/balance

Section Officers:

ChairDebra Austin, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6205
E-mail: daustin@law.du.edu

Chair-ElectJarrod F. Reich, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 662-9875
E-mail: jarrod.reich@georgetown.edu

SecretaryDeborah Lee Borman, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, William H. Bowen School of Law
Phone: (312) 503-6748
E-mail: deborah.borman@gmail.com

Treasurer
Executive CommitteeTeresa K. Brostoff, University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Phone: (412) 648-2364
E-mail: brostoff@pitt.edu

Heidi K. Brown, Brooklyn Law School
Phone: (718) 780-7519
E-mail: heidi.brown@brooklaw.edu

Jill C. Engle, The Pennsylvania State University – Penn State Law
Phone: (814) 863-3396
E-mail: jne2@psu.edu

Camille Lamar Campbell, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law
Phone: (954) 262-6212
E-mail: polli@nova.edu

Chad L. Noreuil, Arizona State University Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
E-mail: chad.noreuil@asu.edu

Nancy A. Oliver, University of Cincinnati College of Law
Phone: (513) 556-0065
E-mail: nancy.oliver@uc.edu

Calvin Pang, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Phone: (808) 956-7474
E-mail: calvinp@hawaii.edu

Jarrod F. Reich, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 662-9875
E-mail: jarrod.reich@georgetown.edu

Richard C. Reuben, University of Missouri School of Law
Phone: (573) 884-5204
E-mail: reubenr@missouri.edu

Scott Rogers, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-5527
E-mail: srogers@law.miami.edu

Rosario Lozada Schrier, Florida International University College of Law
Phone: 305-348-8346
E-mail: rschrier@fiu.edu

Tamar R. Schwartz, The University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: (804) 289-8740
E-mail: tschwartz@richmond.edu

Carrie Sperling, University of Wisconsin Law School
Phone: (608) 262-3646
E-mail: csperling@wisc.edu

Brittany M. Stringfellow-Otey, Pepperdine University School of Law
Phone: (213) 673-4831
E-mail: brittany.stringfellow@pepperdine.edu

Leah Terranova, University of Kansas School of Law
Phone: (785) 864-4357
E-mail: leaht@ku.edu

Melissa H. Weresh, Drake University Law School
Phone: (515) 271-3926
E-mail: melissa.weresh@drake.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History