Section on European Law

Date Chartered:5/8/2013


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/european

Section Officers

ChairPaolo Saguato, Antonin Scalia Law School at George Mason University
Phone: (703) 993-8278
E-mail: psaguato@gmu.edu

Chair-ElectVlad Perju, Boston College Law School
E-mail: perju@bc.edu

SecretaryTracy A Kaye, Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (973) 642-8455
E-mail: tracy.kaye@shu.edu

Executive CommitteeKristen Barnes, Syracuse University College of Law
E-mail: gkbarnes@law.syr.edu

Francesca Bignami, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-2470
E-mail: fbignami@law.gwu.edu

Daniela Caruso, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 353-7024
E-mail: danielac@bu.edu

Peter L. Lindseth, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5392
E-mail: peter.lindseth@uconn.edu

Fernanda Giorgia Nicola, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4417
E-mail: fnicola@wcl.american.edu

Kim Lane Scheppele, Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs Princeton University
E-mail: kimlane@princeton.edu

Panagiotis T. Tridimas, The Pennsylvania State University – Penn State Law
Phone: (814) 865-8975
E-mail: put3@psu.edu