Section on European Law

Date Chartered: 5/8/2013

Purpose:
The Section on European Law promotes the communication of ideas, interests, and activities among members and makes recommendations on matters of interest in the teaching and improvement of the law relating to European Law.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/european

Section Officers:

ChairJulie C. Suk, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
Phone: (212) 790-0855
E-mail: jsuk@yu.edu

Chair-ElectFernanda Giorgia Nicola, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4417
E-mail: fnicola@wcl.american.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeFrancesca Bignami, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-2470
E-mail: fbignami@law.gwu.edu

Daniela Caruso, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 353-7024
E-mail: danielac@bu.edu

Mathilde Cohen, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5268
E-mail: mathilde.cohen@uconn.edu

Gráinne De Burca, New York University School of Law
Phone: (212) 998-6634
E-mail: grainne.deburca@nyu.edu

Erin Delaney, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: 312-503-0925
E-mail: erin.delaney@law.northwestern.edu

Peter L. Lindseth, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5392
E-mail: peter.lindseth@uconn.edu

Katerina Linos, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 642-3646
E-mail: klinos@law.berkeley.edu

Vlad Perju, Boston College Law School
E-mail: perju@bc.edu

Gregory C. Shaffer, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (612) 625-2630
E-mail: gshaffer@law.uci.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts