Section on European Law

Date Chartered: 5/8/2013


Section Officers:

ChairMathilde Cohen, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5268
E-mail: mathilde.cohen@uconn.edu

Co-Chair Elect
Chair-ElectKristen Barnes, Syracuse University College of Law
Phone: (330) 972-7613
E-mail: kristen_barnes@hotmail.com

SecretaryDaniela Caruso, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 353-7024
E-mail: danielac@bu.edu

TreasurerPaolo Saguato, Antonin Scalia Law School at George Mason University
Phone: (703) 993-8381
E-mail: psaguato@gmu.edu

Executive CommitteeFrancesca Bignami, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-2470
E-mail: fbignami@law.gwu.edu

Tracy A Kaye, Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (973) 642-8455
E-mail: tracy.kaye@shu.edu

Peter L. Lindseth, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5392
E-mail: peter.lindseth@uconn.edu

Fernanda Giorgia Nicola, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4417
E-mail: fnicola@wcl.american.edu

Vlad Perju, Boston College Law School
E-mail: perju@bc.edu

Kim Lane Scheppele, Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs Princeton University
E-mail: kimlane@princeton.edu

Panagiotis T. Tridimas, The Pennsylvania State University – Penn State Law
Phone: (814) 865-8975
E-mail: put3@psu.edu

My Profile
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History