Section on European Law

Date Chartered: 5/8/2013


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/european

Section Officers:

ChairFernanda Giorgia Nicola, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4417
E-mail: fnicola@wcl.american.edu

Co-Chair ElectErin F. Delaney, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Phone: 312-503-0925
E-mail: erin.delaney@law.northwestern.edu

Marley Weiss, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Phone: (410) 706-7236
E-mail: mweiss@law.umaryland.edu

Chair-Elect
Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeFrancesca Bignami, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-2470
E-mail: fbignami@law.gwu.edu

Christopher Caruso, Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
E-mail: Cristopher.J.Caruso@hofstra.edu

Mathilde Cohen, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5268
E-mail: mathilde.cohen@uconn.edu

Peter L. Lindseth, University of Connecticut School of Law
Phone: (860) 570-5392
E-mail: peter.lindseth@uconn.edu

Ralf C. Michaels, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-7173
E-mail: michaels@law.duke.edu

Vlad Perju, Boston College Law School
E-mail: perju@bc.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History