Section on Student Services

Date Chartered: 5/31/1988

Purpose:
The Section on Student Services promotes the communication of ideas, interests and activities among members of the section and makes recommendations to the Association on matters concerning the providing of services to students.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/studentservices

Section Officers:

ChairRosemary Queenan, Albany Law School
Phone: (518) 445-3394
E-mail: rquee@albanylaw.edu

Chair-ElectJanet E. Stearns, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-4551
E-mail: jstearns@law.miami.edu

Executive CommitteeMelissa Berry, University of Washington School of Law
Phone: (206) 616-1366
E-mail: mmberry@uw.edu

Lisa Ferreira, Thomas Jefferson School of Law
Phone: (619) 961-4202
E-mail: lisaf@tjsl.edu

Yolanda Ingram, The Pennsylvania State University – Dickinson Law
Phone: (717) 240-5247
E-mail: ydi101@psu.edu

J. Trent Kennedy, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: 202-662-9299
E-mail: trent.kennedy@georgetown.edu

Darren L. Nealy, The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law
Phone: 734-764-0516
E-mail: nealy.1@osu.edu

Troy A. Riddle, The John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 427-2737 (174)
E-mail: TRiddle@jmls.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts
Order History