Section on Student Services

Date Chartered: 5/31/1988

Purpose:
The Section on Student Services promotes the communication of ideas, interests and activities among members of the section and makes recommendations to the Association on matters concerning the providing of services to students.

Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/studentservices

Section Officers:

ChairDarren L. Nealy, The University of Michigan Law School
Phone: 734-764-0516
E-mail: dnealy@umich.edu

Chair-ElectRosemary Queenan, Albany Law School
Phone: (518) 445-3394
E-mail: rquee@albanylaw.edu

Executive CommitteeRupa Bhandari, Santa Clara University School of Law
Phone: (408) 551-1904
E-mail: rbhandari@scu.edu

Macey Lynd Edmondson, University of Mississippi School of Law
Phone: (662) 915-6819
E-mail: maceye@olemiss.edu

Rebekah Grodsky, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7177
E-mail: rgrodsky@pacific.edu

Trent Kennedy, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: 202-662-9299
E-mail: trent.kennedy@georgetown.edu

William Powers, The John Marshall Law School
Phone: (312) 987-1435
E-mail: 6powers@jmls.edu

Janet E. Stearns, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-4551
E-mail: jstearns@law.miami.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Directory of Law Teachers
Events & Conferences
My Events
Order History
Faculty Appointments Register
Podcasts