Section on Financial Institutions and Consumer Financial Services

Date Chartered:11/1/1986


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/financial

Section Officers

ChairPatricia A. McCoy, Boston College Law School
Phone: (617) 552-2927
E-mail: patricia.mccoy@bc.edu

Chair-ElectPaolo Saguato, Antonin Scalia Law School at George Mason University
Phone: (703) 993-8278
E-mail: psaguato@gmu.edu

Executive CommitteeHilary J. Allen, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (202) 274-4377
E-mail: hjallen@wcl.american.edu

Abbye Atkinson, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Phone: (510) 642-7249
E-mail: aatkinson@law.berkeley.edu

Felix B. Chang, University of Cincinnati College of Law
Phone: (513) 556-4555
E-mail: felix.chang@uc.edu

Gina-Gail S. Fletcher, Duke University School of Law
Phone: (919) 613-7006
E-mail: fletcher@law.duke.edu

Pamela Foohey, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
Phone: (646) 592-6588
E-mail: pamela.foohey@yu.edu

Kathryn Judge, Columbia Law School
Phone: (206) 852-5027
E-mail: kjudge@law.columbia.edu

Michael P. Malloy, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7338
E-mail: mmalloy@pacific.edu

Christopher K. Odinet, University of Iowa College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-0693
E-mail: codinet@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Taub, Western New England University School of Law
Phone: (413) 782-1429
E-mail: jennifer.taub@law.wne.edu

Rory Van Loo, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 353-7174
E-mail: vanloo@bu.edu

David Zaring, The Wharton School University of Pennsylvania Legal Studies and Business Ethics Department
Phone: 215.573.7905
E-mail: zaring@wharton.upenn.edu