Section on Financial Institutions and Consumer Financial Services

Date Chartered: 11/1/1986


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/financial

Section Officers:

ChairHilary J. Allen, American University, Washington College of Law
Phone: (646) 248-3784
E-mail: hjallen@wcl.american.edu

Co-Chair
Chair-ElectAndrew Tuch, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
Phone: (314) 935-3189
E-mail: atuch@wulaw.wustl.edu

Secretary
Treasurer
Executive CommitteeMehrsa Baradaran, University of Georgia School of Law
Phone: (706) 542-5294
E-mail: mehrsa@gmail.com

Felix B. Chang, University of Cincinnati College of Law
Phone: (513) 556-4555
E-mail: felix.chang@uc.edu

John Crawford, University of California, Hastings College of the Law
Phone: (415) 565-4675
E-mail: crawforj@uchastings.edu

Kathryn Judge, Columbia Law School
Phone: (206) 852-5027
E-mail: kjudge@law.columbia.edu

Michael P. Malloy, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7338
E-mail: malloympm@aol.com

Patricia A. McCoy, Boston College Law School
Phone: (617) 552-2927
E-mail: patricia.mccoy@bc.edu

David Min, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Phone: (949) 824-1051
E-mail: dmin@law.uci.edu

Christopher K. Odinet, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Phone: (405) 325-0693
E-mail: codinet@ou.edu

Daniel Schwarcz, University of Minnesota Law School
Phone: (612) 625-4272
E-mail: schwarcz@umn.edu

Jennifer Taub, Vermont Law School
Phone: (802) 831-1107
E-mail: jtaub@vermontlaw.edu

Rory Van Loo, Boston University School of Law
Phone: (617) 353-7174
E-mail: vanloo@bu.edu

David Zaring, The Wharton School University of Pennsylvania Legal Studies and Business Ethics Department
Phone: 215.573.7905
E-mail: zaring@wharton.upenn.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History