Section on New Law Professors

Date Chartered:6/1/2002


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/newlawprofs

Section Officers

ChairMaybell Romero, Northern Illinois University College of Law
Phone: (801) 422-0134
E-mail: mromero@niu.edu

Chair-ElectTimothy J. Duff, Case Western Reserve University School of Law
Phone: (216) 368-3293
E-mail: tjd9@case.edu

SecretaryNancy J. Soonpaa, Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-2604
E-mail: nancy.soonpaa@ttu.edu

TreasurerPaul Figueroa, University of New Mexico School of Law
E-mail: Paul.figueroa@law.unm.edu

Executive CommitteeDustin Benham, Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-2880
E-mail: dustin.benham@ttu.edu

Alyse Bertenthal, University of California, Irvine School of Law
E-mail: abertenthal@law.uci.edu

Joshua Jones, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
E-mail: jj125@iu.edu

Howard E. Katz, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-6887
E-mail: h.katz@csuohio.edu

Mary Leto Pareja, University of New Mexico School of Law
Phone: (505) 277-2146
E-mail: mpareja@law.unm.edu

Matthew Salerno, Case Western Reserve University School of Law
E-mail: matthew.salerno@case.edu