Section on New Law Professors

Date Chartered: 6/1/2002


Click Here to Log-In to the Section Member-Only Pages: https://connect.aals.org/newlawprofs

Section Officers:

ChairDov Waisman, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-5733
E-mail: dwaisman@swlaw.edu

Chair-ElectMary Leto Pareja, University of New Mexico School of Law
Phone: (505) 277-2146
E-mail: mpareja@law.unm.edu

SecretaryMaybell Romero, Northern Illinois University College of Law
Phone: (801) 422-0134
E-mail: mromero@niu.edu

TreasurerTimothy J. Duff, Case Western Reserve University School of Law
Phone: (216) 368-3293
E-mail: timothy.duff@case.edu

Executive CommitteeMichael J. Borden, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 523-7419
E-mail: m.borden@csuohio.edu

Tammy Briant, Stetson University College of Law
Phone: (727) 562-7577
E-mail: tbriant@law.stetson.edu

Howard E. Katz, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 687-6887
E-mail: h.katz@csuohio.edu

Nancy J. Soonpaa, Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-2604
E-mail: nancy.soonpaa@ttu.edu

India Thusi, California Western School of Law
Phone: (619) 515-1532
E-mail: ithusi@cwsl.edu

My Profile
Sections
My Committees
Events & Conferences
My Events
Directory of Law Teachers
Faculty Appointments Register
Recordings
Order History